hurhurhur...Originally posted by Pitot:ok la, louis khoo look abit like me la.
/runs.![]()
Who's the "her"?Originally posted by TehJarVu:becos can only see her when i see her loh...
stop playing the mind fark thing la. its good while it lasts. but over already.Originally posted by TehJarVu:just imgine loh...
oh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:becos can only see her when i see her loh...
ai li huan lohOriginally posted by Pitot:stop playing the mind fark thing la. its good while it lasts. but over already.![]()
Go for the pool one leh..Haha..I see the list of comfirmed people, none I know one leh..actually I dun really know anyone on sgFOrums..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to go to the wine thing but dunno wat nick to use hahaha![]()
wa huan lo hmm si li eh dai jiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ai li huan loh
dun wanOriginally posted by alleggerita:Go for the pool one leh..Haha..I see the list of comfirmed people, none I know one leh..actually I dun really know anyone on sgFOrums..![]()
I was planning to go, but I forgot the date and ended up committing myself to ..... oh SHOOT DANG dammit! It's TODAY! I thought I was supposed to attend a concert next Sunday but it's today! -______-Originally posted by alleggerita:Hey, just asking..Who here is going for the sgForums Pool Tourament? Seems like not a lot fo people is going leh..![]()
Walao..pangseh la..haha..Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun wan
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ai li huan loh
Use Dr CTX loh... ooooops!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to go to the wine thing but dunno wat nick to use hahaha![]()
hi bassy! Haha..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
Dee Hua Hee Jiu Ho
so where did you go?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
Dee Hua Hee Jiu Ho
today means sunday?Originally posted by MooKu:I was planning to go, but I forgot the date and ended up committing myself to ..... oh SHOOT DANG dammit! It's TODAY! I thought I was supposed to attend a concert next Sunday but it's today! -______-
darn.
Ok anyway maybe I'm goingSome people might be planning to go too but not playing ma, so their names aren't on the list.
That Mrs/Dr CTX is who ah? Clone ah?Originally posted by MooKu:Use Dr CTX loh... ooooops!
ah bassie!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
Dee Hua Hee Jiu Ho
yeah.. today means sunday...Originally posted by TehJarVu:today means sunday?
i go (thread) look see...
wei wei wei dun tell ppl lehOriginally posted by MooKu:Use Dr CTX loh... ooooops!
Hope to see u there hor. Can identify a TehJarVu jus by relating to certain traits of urs. *perv wink*Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to go to the wine thing but dunno wat nick to use hahaha![]()
You going ah? Haha..that's GREAT!Originally posted by MooKu:I was planning to go, but I forgot the date and ended up committing myself to ..... oh SHOOT DANG dammit! It's TODAY! I thought I was supposed to attend a concert next Sunday but it's today! -______-
darn.
Ok anyway maybe I'm goingSome people might be planning to go too but not playing ma, so their names aren't on the list.