one whole night still too long.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Must print worksheet also.
I have 4 subjects to plan, 4 subjects to print worksheet.![]()
supper?Originally posted by eagle:Getting hungry... Will cook supper in a while's time =D
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:one whole night still too long.
make sure u kip to ur plan hor.
if not gor gor spank ur pi gu ah!![]()
Choco ar, your UTC is -/+ how many hours ar?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:supper?
im going for dinner later.![]()
+8.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Choco ar, your UTC is -/+ how many hours ar?
Oh i see.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:+8.
but now got this daylight saving time, so become +7.
I heard before when doing IA at Micron, but I also dunno leh...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Oh i see.
I don't understand what is daylight saving leh.![]()
yar lor.Originally posted by eagle:I heard before when doing IA at Micron, but I also dunno leh...
wrking hard for ur ting i support u s u support mi...thx alot...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yar lor.![]()
thx for helpin to make mi unstress n fan thx alot...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yar lor.![]()
wiki is for wad?Originally posted by eagle:I just surfed upon wiki... and found an article on singlish... quite interesting:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singlish_vocabulary#S
Enjoy
online encyclopediaOriginally posted by andrew9030:wiki is for wad?
Originally posted by andrew9030:Darkness_Hacker thx for helping mi solve half of my problem...thx for making mi unstress and head full of ting...thx alot...
now my turn... I very sian... how?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
erm...can u explain to mi?english poor...Originally posted by eagle:
WE R BROTHER FOREVEROriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
One sentence Summary:Originally posted by andrew9030:erm...can u explain to mi?english poor...
Originally posted by andrew9030:WE R BROTHER FOREVER![]()
i hve done added hw about u??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:add u in friendster #!@$@#%#$%@hotmail.com
Yup. added!Originally posted by andrew9030:i hve done added hw about u??
oic kkOriginally posted by eagle:One sentence Summary:
Wiki is an ongoing online encyclopedia that is written with the effort of people around the world.