oh i see..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my teacher say daylight saving is just to make people wake up earlier.
i think it's used to make sure that in one yr everybody can get an equal amount of day and night time, cuz sometimes the sun sets very early, sometimes 9pm liao still there.![]()
ok when i gt on9 msn i accpect uOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yup. added!
but nt confirm right hor. haha.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:oh i see..
sun 9pm still ther??or wad?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my teacher say daylight saving is just to make people wake up earlier.
i think it's used to make sure that in one yr everybody can get an equal amount of day and night time, cuz sometimes the sun sets very early, sometimes 9pm liao still there.![]()
okie.Originally posted by andrew9030:ok when i gt on9 msn i accpect u![]()
ya.Originally posted by andrew9030:sun 9pm still ther??or wad?
haha lets make FI crapbox to 21 page ba...u tink tis crapbox can las hw many past then end?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:okie.
1st time heard b4 hahaOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:ya.
I think this will end on thursday night.Originally posted by andrew9030:haha lets make FI crapbox to 21 page ba...u tink tis crapbox can las hw many past then end?
so is hw many page?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think this will end on thursday night.![]()
SHe locks the thread at the 80th/81st pageOriginally posted by andrew9030:so is hw many page?
means?Originally posted by eagle:SHe locks the thread at the 80th/81st page
means continue at the new one..Originally posted by andrew9030:means?
oic so late le hvn slp arh?Originally posted by eagle:
brother gd nite....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I go to sleep le.nite all.
No leh... I in Germany... now 1+ am onlyOriginally posted by andrew9030:oic so late le hvn slp arh?
ya ya soon page 21 le hahaOriginally posted by X k:wah so fast 20 pages liao![]()
o ok i nw go slp le ba...9.19am le...gd nite eagle...Originally posted by eagle:No leh... I in Germany... now 1+ am only