thot u were alone?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yes, I made a order for the Friends meal (for 3 persons). That'll shld fill my sis and myself. 3 orliginal and 3 kwispy.![]()
well, my younger sis is out till late so that leaves me alone for now... many hours.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Then it means u will not be alone
Well.. enjoy ! KFC...*slurp*
Issit.. never heard of till now. ;pOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u no order miso crunch?
fifi keeps kpkb'ing abt want to eat miso crunch![]()
wah you buy so much for 2 personsOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Issit.. never heard of till now. ;p
Oh well.. my set comes with these nia...
6 pcs Chicken
1 Regular Popcorn Chicken
6 pcs Crispy Nuggets
1 Medium Coleslaw
1 Large Whipped Potato
Enjoy ur meal later too.![]()
2 pcs chicken each.. scared not enuff. Nowadays, the chicken pieces smaller in servings. Sometimes, the drum stick sizes somehwhat similiar sizes to those selling in canteen.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah you buy so much for 2 persons
they got a couple meal mah
i shared one couple meal with my mum b4
yup will do...
yah true lahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:2 pcs chicken each.. scared not enuff. Nowadays, the chicken pieces smaller in servings. Sometimes, the drum stick sizes somehwhat similiar sizes to those selling in canteen.![]()
lai laio... i go makan liaos. Enjoys urs later. See ya!Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah true lah
come oredi or not?![]()
yupOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:lai laio... i go makan liaos. Enjoys urs later. See ya!![]()
byeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i go for dinner liao
byebye
What's that programme for? For photo editing?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:WWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!
i have adobe creative suite 3 Design premium!!!!!!!1![]()
erm, the adobe creative suite 3 design premium consist of:Originally posted by alleggerita:What's that programme for? For photo editing?
she's ignoring me...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What happened?
You'd a qaurrel with your girlfriend?
Haha..nice!! Wow..I want it too..I remember I love photo editing last time..when i take pictures got pimple on my face, I'll use ACDSee to edit it and get rid of the pimple..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:erm, the adobe creative suite 3 design premium consist of:
Adobe Indesign CS3, photoshop extended CS3,illustrator CS3, flash CS3 professional, Dreamwaeaver CS3, acrobat professional
Well, there's always a reason..but just let her be for now since she's ignoring you..after she cooled down ask her what happened?Originally posted by popikachu:she's ignoring me...![]()
for no reason...
haiz...
Oh hi snoopi!! So you sis went to bedok from sk to pick u and ur mum up? Haha..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm back!
hmm... fifi not back who cleaned up the CB and forums?