no lah she went to somebody's house in simeiOriginally posted by alleggerita:Oh hi snoopi!! So you sis went to bedok from sk to pick u and ur mum up? Haha..
Oh i see..today went Thesavi at Jalan Kayu..prices went up!Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah she went to somebody's house in simei
then after that she came to pick us up
Wa..got meet any rapists there?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:anyone miss me? i'm replying from malaysia truly asia. wahhaha. their shopping center have wifi seh. somemore free forever, unlike gek kao singapore wifi that need to pay after 2 years.
no, but almost met a robber in malaysia. gosh, malaysia getting worst. fOriginally posted by alleggerita:Wa..got meet any rapists there?![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Well, there's always a reason..but just let her be for now since she's ignoring you..after she cooled down ask her what happened?![]()
tonight my bro paid so i dunno the priceOriginally posted by alleggerita:Oh i see..today went Thesavi at Jalan Kayu..prices went up!
Kosong now 70cents instead of 60cents..same for nearly everything else there..![]()
Haiz..all thanks to the extra 2%..now everyonne will feel the pinch..Originally posted by TehJarVu:tonight my bro paid so i dunno the price
but lunch time the drinks stall in that coffee shop
they put a notice: all their drinks increase 10cts from 1 July![]()
you very sad case leh nobody talks to youOriginally posted by 0oohLaLa:
thanks to the garment lah. haha. come malaysia. buy stuff and prepare to get rob. hahahahahaha.Originally posted by alleggerita:Haiz..all thanks to the extra 2%..now everyonne will feel the pinch..
That's why I won't even think about going there for now until the gahmen there does something to reassure tourists safety there..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no, but almost met a robber in malaysia. gosh, malaysia getting worst. fuck!
i'm coming back to singapore in half and hour time.![]()
i miss singapore, i miss everyone, espicially, i miss blogging. haha.![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Haha..nice!! Wow..I want it too..I remember I love photo editing last time..when i take pictures got pimple on my face, I'll use ACDSee to edit it and get rid of the pimple..![]()
isnt enuf wor...Originally posted by alleggerita:That's why I won't even think about going there for now until the gahmen there does something to reassure tourists safety there..
it sucks. i afraid the suckers here will see the laptop in my dad's vehicle, but little then i expect, they are waiting for us.Originally posted by alleggerita:That's why I won't even think about going there for now until the gahmen there does something to reassure tourists safety there..
The student meals there is $4.00..so in theory after 2% GST increase it should be $4.076.........but I think they will absorb la.............FOR NOW!Originally posted by popikachu:geez...
mac de price got increase anot?
anyone go liao?
Oops! Yep..not enough..they have to do something to safeguard EVERYONE in Malaysia..Originally posted by popikachu:isnt enuf wor...
WAH!!! $1500?!?!?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
the whole thing cost 1.5k....
adobe website have the price![]()
student meal and the $2 meal wont increase de...Originally posted by alleggerita:The student meals there is $4.00..so in theory after 2% GST increase it should be $4.076.........but I think they will absorb la.............FOR NOW!![]()
Ya lor...Originally posted by alleggerita:Oops! Yep..not enough..they have to do something to safeguard EVERYONE in Malaysia..
Yeah..I guess the other meals other than $2 stuffs and student meal will increase in prices accordingly..Originally posted by popikachu:student meal and the $2 meal wont increase de...
cus they are special...
the $2 burger, mc chicken and double cheese was still $2...
but not sure for other items...
haiz...
if more ex that means i can get lesser food next time i go work liao...
cus got limit to $5.70 maximum per meal de...
haiz...
Oooo..travel between sg and msia..really kinda unsafe..robberies should be most common..well, i wish them luck..Originally posted by popikachu:Ya lor...
I know alot of friends in malaysia... colledge also... feel unsafe for them...
they everytime come out very late to come singapore to work de...
haiz...
what is that?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go take my echinacea tablets...