O.o? What are the tablets for? Nothing serious I hope..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go take my echinacea tablets...
I think it's ack-chin-a-see?Originally posted by popikachu:what is that?
e-china-cea?
EE china sia!?
>.<
they boost one's immune system... so one doesn't catch flu etc that easily...Originally posted by alleggerita:O.o? What are the tablets for? Nothing serious I hope..
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:goodbye people, i'm coming back now.![]()
Oh yea, you definitely need it.Originally posted by TehJarVu:they boost one's immune system... so one doesn't catch flu etc that easily...
seems to work for me...
oooo..I see i see..well, then my uncle needs it too! Haha..Originally posted by TehJarVu:they boost one's immune system... so one doesn't catch flu etc that easily...
seems to work for me...
shen me yi si?Originally posted by ditzy:Oh yea, you definitely need it.![]()
iphone is out, are you going to get it?Originally posted by TehJarVu:shen me yi si?![]()
i sick for almost 2 weeks liao...Originally posted by X k:still got abit sore throat...now coughing liao zzzzzzz![]()
i dun even getting e61i wo na li will get iphone?Originally posted by ditzy:iphone is out, are you going to get it?But I reckon sending sms should be a pain given the experience using the lg prada.

iphone sibeh song leh how?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun even getting e61i wo na li will get iphone?
so are u going to change phone again?![]()
change loh how, pull the tail of the cowOriginally posted by ditzy:iphone sibeh song leh how?![]()
lan cheow you can wait long long.Originally posted by TehJarVu:the e61i if dun wan liao can give me![]()
your lan cheow long longOriginally posted by ditzy:lan cheow you can wait long long.![]()
The supposedly ultra clever virtual qwerty keyboard..haha..and that revolutionary web browser..and because the fact is the OS in the iPhone is based on Mac OS X means you can upgrade the firmware anytime when there's an upgrade for Mac OS X..Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat's the hoohaa with iphone?![]()
Its revolutionary.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat's the hoohaa with iphone?![]()