Originally posted by alleggerita:ahhh..this is better..haha..aiyah..CB no need rest one la..again no pun intended..![]()
Dun xiang wai wai la..CB = CrapBox..haha..not the 'punani' you are thinking about..Originally posted by darkhour:![]()
CB sounds wrong...
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:He act napping la. Confirm he lurking now... jus need the right time to come in and say hi to fifi la.![]()
whos tehnnie?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I love tehnnie.
Come out and say "No!"![]()
teh susuOriginally posted by darkhour:whos tehnnie?
yay no sch today!how nice...aiyz but got exam tmlOriginally posted by FireIce:monday is here...........
MMMOOOONNNNNDDDDDAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYY
y?got wrk arh?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
Monday![]()
i wake up liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:si snoopy going to wake up from nap or not
always comprain i not here
when i here he go play chess with uncle zhou![]()
siow lian eh you are wrong liaoOriginally posted by alleggerita:i think that snoopi nap until next morning liao la..![]()
tot u slping until morning liao?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wake up liao
fifi still here ma?!!!!
wei wei wei simiOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:He act napping la. Confirm he lurking now... jus need the right time to come in and say hi to fifi la.![]()
si bananaOriginally posted by laurence82:noopi is a pig
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I love tehnnie.
Come out and say "No!"![]()
X 2Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
Monday![]()
yah!Originally posted by darkhour:y?got wrk arh?
i wake up to shut dowm my computerOriginally posted by darkhour:tot u slping until morning liao?
wa ma si lang mah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wake up to shut dowm my computer
bo lang liao?![]()
U are aaaaaaaalive!Originally posted by TehJarVu:wei wei wei simi![]()