si bananaOriginally posted by laurence82:noopi is a pig
tomorrow i go draw a pig head
why you so late also?Originally posted by ditzy:lan eh li, ki koon lar.![]()
I watching movie.Originally posted by TehJarVu:why you so late also?![]()
minus the ears... nostrils dua dua ki.Originally posted by laurence82:noopi is a pig
tomorrow i go draw a pig head
got workOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:U are aaaaaaaalive!
No work tml ah... koon until soong soong!![]()
simi movie?Originally posted by ditzy:I watching movie.![]()
that is porky zhu ba jieOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:minus the ears... nostrils dua dua ki.![]()
pls submit in writingOriginally posted by laurence82:nostrils will be long long one
btw, fifi i want to complain about noopi
he keep spamming in my forums, all same thing
must bendz![]()
hor hor...pirated dvd!i call mata go catch uOriginally posted by TehJarVu:simi movie?
my sis bought dvd from indonesia, S$1 each nia... i watched mr and mrs smith liao which i no understand... still got 8 more to go, that i hv borrowed
i think she bought at laest 80 pcs...
you reply in CC is not spamOriginally posted by laurence82:nostrils will be long long one
btw, fifi i want to complain about noopi
he keep spamming in my forums, all same thing
must bendz![]()
u nvr say hi to meOriginally posted by FireIce:me oso working from home!
reminds me of the fann wong n gurmit seng showOriginally posted by FireIce:pls submit in writing
with copy of your NRIC (front and back)
cc to admin, SPH, PAP, CPF, LTA, SMRT, NEA, MOE, MOM, NTUC, SJPS, MS, PS, JP, CP
your feedback will be reviewed and processed within 5 working days
what it got to do with these people?Originally posted by FireIce:pls submit in writing
with copy of your NRIC (front and back)
cc to admin, SPH, PAP, CPF, LTA, SMRT, NEA, MOE, MOM, NTUC, SJPS, MS, PS, JP, CP
your feedback will be reviewed and processed within 5 working days
i leand u i will have to kill uOriginally posted by darkhour:hor hor...pirated dvd!i call mata go catch u
but before that, can lend me ur mr n mrs smith?mine quality sux man msia one...the whole cd spoil liao![]()
my bday comingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi i lub uuuuu![]()
Me in GermanyOriginally posted by FireIce:my bday coming
i want mont blanc wallet
wei wei wei i dun even hv one myself lehOriginally posted by FireIce:my bday coming
i want mont blanc wallet
FI is so practicalOriginally posted by FireIce:my bday coming
i want mont blanc wallet
huh... u can work from home? That's kinda neat. Did u changed job recently? sorry ah, din really catchup wif the current affairs of urs in CB lately. hahaha.Originally posted by TehJarVu:got work
but i am going to work from home...
you leh? why so late?
me want the lady star 10cc, in blackOriginally posted by eagle:Me in Germany
Is Mont Blanc likened Levi's in the states?Originally posted by eagle:Me in Germany
nvr change job lehOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:huh... u can work from home? That's kinda neat. Did u changed job recently? sorry ah, din really catchup wif the current affairs of urs in CB lately. hahaha.
I napped alot this afternoon... so kinda awake now.
Chatting wif ya darlin in MSN.![]()
oh.. okies. Kinda neat to work from home.Originally posted by TehJarVu:nvr change job leh
oh that darlin who wants mont blanc ah?![]()