http://www.creativetechs.com/tips/tip_resources/PaperCraft/iPhone/iphone_readymech.pdfOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:fun ma
/pillow grab on duckie so wont fall
WWWWEEEEEEEE
and my school doesnt allow handphones![]()
did u bring any lunch for pillow?Originally posted by popikachu:k lor...
you give my your money i go counter help you pay...
i very kind one...
tao yan~!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
er hem er hem..
pillow, where is your hand touching?![]()
thanks horOriginally posted by laurence82:at eating and sleeping? yes![]()
http://www.creativetechs.com/tips/tip_resources/PaperCraft/iPhone/iphone_readymech.pdfOriginally posted by TehJarVu:thanks hor![]()
poor thing...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:WAHAHAHHAH
my school does not allow handphones![]()
same same lorOriginally posted by popikachu:poor thing...
my school allowed everything except, drugs(include cigs), pornography, gambling...
other all allowed...
but we hack care also liddat gamble in school with pokers de... porno ahh...
wait wait... one more thing not allowed...
no outside food allowed... and all food bought in canteen are not suppose to bring outside the canteen premise... haiz...
whoOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Okie liao, I want to go and try out the new duck rice stall at my house de coffeeshop liao.
bb.Originally posted by popikachu:k lar i go liao...
bye bye
wad about pillow's lunch?Originally posted by popikachu:k lar i go liao...
bye bye
yea... i buy alot of feather to stuff inside the pillow liao...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:did u bring any lunch for pillow?![]()
your siggy so long dun buy for you liao!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wad about pillow's lunch?![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:your siggy so long dun buy for you liao!
lol...
from 24 now 30 liao...
sleeping i tinkOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi went out or still sleeping?
my school allow!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:WAHAHAHHAH
my school does not allow handphones![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:my school allow!
even personal laptop.![]()
\Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
wil i get banned for me signature?
now noOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:\
yes..![]()