yes you will.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
wil i get banned for me signature?
yar..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:now no![]()
just now yesOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:yes you will.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yar..
bb pillow.
/duckie go and buy duck rice.![]()
dunch think soOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:cute ferret not here?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
*how i wish there is caipng*![]()
i like my siggyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
she is on holidayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cow cow got class today?
oh cool!Originally posted by laurence82:she is on holiday
why cool?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:oh cool!
i think term starts today liao lehOriginally posted by laurence82:she is on holiday
issit?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think term starts today liao leh
she was enrolling for some courses last weekOriginally posted by laurence82:issit?
tot its mid of july
she told me last wednesday de
oh, u noe her more than meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:she was enrolling for some courses last week
and had some difficulties
and then she said school starting in 4 days time
i just came back. lol. is some crap malaysia holiday i went. lol.Originally posted by laurence82:why cool?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:oh, u noe her more than me
btw, fifi the pig wake up liao
i going ipoh this saturdayOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i just came back. lol. is some crap malaysia holiday i went. lol.
don't get raped horOriginally posted by laurence82:i going ipoh this saturday
the rape cases in ipoh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:don't get raped hor
ah i see.Originally posted by laurence82:i going ipoh this saturday
waht is good to see in ipoh, besides airport?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ah i see.