-_-Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun like malaysia
they bully us
so i am not one of those who will go johor buy things or go malaysia for holiday...
yah lor... i no have relatives in malaysia... so no ties there...Originally posted by laurence82:-_-
i cant
i ex malaysian and my relatives in malaysia
oh a malaysian. same same. which part you born?Originally posted by laurence82:-_-
i cant
i ex malaysian and my relatives in malaysia
u got tan?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also need undies
white colour
it was commented that white shows off my tan best![]()
i told u how long agoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:oh a malaysian. same same. which part you born?![]()
natural tanOriginally posted by laurence82:u got tan?![]()
today no go out?Originally posted by FireIce:so bored......
oh ya hor. ipoh right?Originally posted by laurence82:i told u how long ago
this is not the first time u asking me![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:on pay day i draw $1000 from atm
few days later now left $350![]()
my pay per month only 150 lea.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
i should go for star cruise interview.Originally posted by TehJarVu:do u know that i went for sia interview b4 last time hahaha
(for air crew)![]()
2nite.Originally posted by TehJarVu:today no go out?
including or excluding GST credits?Originally posted by TehJarVu:on pay day i draw $1000 from atm
few days later now left $350![]()
so u aspired to be waiter last timeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:do u know that i went for sia interview b4 last time hahaha
(for air crew)![]()
noOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:oh ya hor. ipoh right?![]()
go where?Originally posted by FireIce:2nite.
but not confirm
Originally posted by FireIce:so u aspired to be waiter last time
perak?Originally posted by laurence82:no
-_-!
why hop job sia?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My sec sch math teacher was a pilot before he hop job and become a teacher.
wat including excluding?Originally posted by FireIce:including or excluding GST credits?
like tt how to stay costa del sol?