i just wanted to see the worldOriginally posted by FireIce:so u aspired to be waiter last time
a clueOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:perak?![]()
when i come back then i sayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:go where?
shd hv hopped to be sia pilot sia...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:why hop job sia?![]()
After being a pilot for serveral years, he feel that he's spending alot lesser time with her wife .. that why he change to become a teacher lor.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:why hop job sia?![]()
ohOriginally posted by FireIce:when i come back then i say
malaca?Originally posted by laurence82:a clue
the second city in Malaysia
ur headOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh
must be SJ or party world
tong xiang!Originally posted by laurence82:a clue
the second city in Malaysia
katong for what?Originally posted by laurence82:ur head
she is going katong
fwah so many (ex) malaysians hereOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:tong xiang!![]()
tell wife be air steward lo.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:After being a pilot for serveral years, he feel that he's spending alot lesser time with her wife .. that why he change to become a teacher lor.![]()
johor baruOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:malaca?
okay forget it, i'm tired.![]()
nah. i still a malaysian. hahaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fwah so many (ex) malaysians here![]()
ah i see. the highest rape case area.Originally posted by laurence82:johor baru
what u doing in london?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tong xiang!![]()
same same, i'm PR.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:nah. i still a malaysian. haha
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:tell wife be air steward lo.
haha soon la.Originally posted by laurence82:what u doing in london?
balik kampung![]()
come for outing thenOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:haha soon la.
this friday will reach sg liao.
i shy leh!Originally posted by laurence82:come for outing then
ah lau going for the wine thing?Originally posted by laurence82:come for outing then
neh jio me.Originally posted by laurence82:come for outing then
i nt pr leh. haha.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:same same, i'm PR.![]()
shy ge lanOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i shy leh!![]()