Come postthe topic here let us see see..Originally posted by crazy monkey:there is a big fight going on there![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by crazy monkey:wat is " mai gao zai..............."![]()
now got?Originally posted by crazy monkey:there is a big fight going on there![]()
fifi loh whoOriginally posted by alleggerita:Who?
fifi wat time come back?Originally posted by FireIce:mai gao zai is "i do not understand" in thai
me ready to go liao
see u all 2nite
everyday also got. i miss the mods.Originally posted by laurence82:now got?
mai lah mai lah wa maiOriginally posted by laurence82:me and peetoot going out to date
anyone wanna come?![]()
dont damage ur body larOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:wah pierce ear lobe needs six weeks to heal leh.![]()
i see six wks i oso abit hesitant liao. haha.Originally posted by laurence82:dont damage ur body lar
ke lian de wallet....shld haf done it before july~Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Me going out at 7 to make contact lens le.![]()
Actually I want to do it on last friday, but forget!Originally posted by X k:ke lian de wallet....shld haf done it before july~
your wallet pay for your forgetfulness ~Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Actually I want to do it on last friday, but forget!![]()
den u can stardeee!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sianz. my sister say 8pm then go with me.
Sianz. delay for 1 hours.![]()