/wave to choco..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den u can stardeee!
go stardeeee!
Originally posted by X k:your wallet pay for your forgetfulness ~![]()
walk?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Anyone know how to go to the beach ar? Those beach which is less populated de.. not many people go..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:duckie you shouldn't pon school any more
better buck up
pull yourself together... whatever is bugging you...
u better concentrate in your studiesOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Last time it's not like that when I am in secondary school. I doesn't mix school work with personal life... But now hor, dunno why I just can't control things. Always mix personal things with my school work.
Yea.. It could be due to bgr.I just need to find back my old self.
I must have been blinded by the feeling of loving someone.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u better concentrate in your studies
if not next time you will regret, i'm not bluffing you...
must get your priorities right
certain things you just have to let go and not think of it anymore
it's not worth it
you may not understand it now
but such is life, next time you will understand...
but it may be too late...
so listen to old man ba...
*pat patOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I must have been blinded by the feeling of loving someone.
Ya, you're right. Studies is more important now.![]()
Now is 8pm. My sister is not home yet. I think I'll go make contact lens without her liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:*pat pat
go and study lah
okie. That's a promise from me.Originally posted by TehJarVu:tmr if got class
must go ok
don't pon anymore...
ok, goodOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:okie. That's a promise from me.![]()
where?Originally posted by crazy monkey:somebody closed FI's thread.![]()
so other forum. she broke the rules. i pretend didnt seeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:where?![]()