why cow cow~Originally posted by MooKu:I want to commit suicide.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:100th...
So that you all will not starve.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:why cow cow~![]()
what drama???Originally posted by FireIce:supra old drama showing on ch 8
pls don't do that... for your own sake...Originally posted by MooKu:I want to commit suicide.![]()
juz physical, no mental workout mahOriginally posted by soulwinner:Army's life is quite fun...
i'm later...Originally posted by Ferret:late![]()
/duckie hug cow cow~Originally posted by MooKu:So that you all will not starve.
li yin zhu look so youngOriginally posted by FireIce:supra old drama showing on ch 8
singapore weather is like that one mah...Originally posted by FireIce:so hot!
Global warming leh fifi jie..Originally posted by FireIce:so hot!
so gd got air con sia~Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Global warming leh fifi jie..
But now enjoying air con while studying!![]()
so steamy!!!Originally posted by FireIce:so hot!
Not me!!1Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:who carried pillow from the opld crapbox to this new one ar?![]()
pillow was sleeping ytd at the old crapbox![]()
I guess not yet...Originally posted by darkhour:juz physical, no mental workout mah![]()
good what...dun get used to air con...not good habit....for ur pocket especiallyOriginally posted by X k:so gd got air con sia~
i grew up without air con..![]()
I would appreciate a medim cook with black pepper sauce?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/duckie hug cow cow~
Can I have the sirloin part? Cook in Medium Rare can liao.![]()
NS got mental workout oso de meh?besides mentally training urself to keep cheongingOriginally posted by soulwinner:I guess not yet...