Still in PTP phrase.. More will come as days passby...Originally posted by darkhour:NS got mental workout oso de meh?besides mentally training urself to keep cheonging
What are you laughing at?Originally posted by ^tamago^:hmmm![]()

Last time during older era, we didn't have air con.Originally posted by X k:so gd got air con sia~
i grew up without air con..![]()
yea now i not used to air con ~Originally posted by darkhour:good what...dun get used to air con...not good habit....for ur pocket especially![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:who carried pillow from the opld crapbox to this new one ar?![]()
pillow was sleeping ytd at the old crapbox![]()
global warmingOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Last time during older era, we didn't have air con.The weather was also cool enough..
Now ar.. very hot ar.. must have air con. If not, I'll become roasted.![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:global warming![]()
i oso dun haf ur msnOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yea..
That's already my MSN nick.![]()
coz thats when ppl become chao ta!Originally posted by soulwinner:sadly to say army don't provide aircon...

How much does it cost?Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna buy this
your avatar is scary leh.. I am wetting my pants liao.Originally posted by crazy monkey:i try to change my avater but cannot leh![]()
you shd have watched the movie its really grossOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:your avatar is scary leh.. I am wetting my pants liao.![]()
I never watch before.Originally posted by crazy monkey:you shd have watched the movie its really gross![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:i m back. HiaK HiAk~
me ish here.Originally posted by TehJarVu:harlow
i finished one email liao still nobardy here![]()
me oso here...Originally posted by TehJarVu:harlow
i finished one email liao still nobardy here![]()