NPNTOriginally posted by ditzy:The receptionist is too young for me, I prefer the one whose name sounds like rui en.![]()
skarli one name is wei enOriginally posted by ditzy:The receptionist is too young for me, I prefer the one whose name sounds like rui en.![]()
or u can drop the iphone.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yea
i oso plan to plug a earphone into the ipod
then listen![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:or u can drop the iphone.
den u complain eee dirty liao.
den u throw into dustbin and say tmr i buy new one.![]()
school printer.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
but waste ink![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:school printer.![]()
not u ma.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
need pay one![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:not u ma.
haha but if u xin tong the ink, can go pick it up from the rubbish bin after school la.
provided no one tried to giam ur "iphone".![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:back from blogging. went blogspot.com to whine.![]()
Just saw from your blog.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:back from blogging. went blogspot.com to whine.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:nite all. I am sleeping liao.
y leh?Originally posted by popikachu:wha liew! i cannot print the iphone de!
haiz... stupid comp sia...
gd n i t e zOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:nite all. I am sleeping liao.
only when real ban then not cuteOriginally posted by popikachu:the ban game very cute sia lol...