so from how much to how much?Originally posted by ditzy:Wah sibeh happy today man, got 10% pay increment.![]()
basketOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah sibeh happy today man, got 10% pay increment.![]()
he saving up for new phone la!Originally posted by kenn3th:basketpay for me p-mem can?
Seems like the company does pay adjustments in june together with their increments.Originally posted by TehJarVu:basket so fast got pay incrmt liao
from E61i then now wann go to what?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:he saving up for new phone la!
even though he jus got a new phone, but by year end sure change one!![]()
Cannot tell you, but today I see the letter, wah I can't believe my eyes man. Then add the allowances somemore, hohoho.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:so from how much to how much?
or u can just tell me how much is the 10%![]()
heard that recession is coming up in 2008,Originally posted by ditzy:Cannot tell you, but today I see the letter, wah I can't believe my eyes man. Then add the allowances somemore, hohoho.Think I'm gonna stay here for good.
siao liao lo.Originally posted by ditzy:Seems like the company does pay adjustments in june together with their increments.So I got both at one shot, hence.
Guess the iphone is going to become a reality.
gif me laOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:siao liao lo.
e61i throw away liao lo!![]()
me first lahOriginally posted by kenn3th:gif me la![]()
get this phone larOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:siao liao lo.
e61i throw away liao lo!![]()
ok. i'll sms u FI's numba with that phone. u CONFIRM can receive it one.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:get this phone lar
free somemore
http://www.creativetechs.com/tips/tip_resources/PaperCraft/iPods/ipod.pdf
http://www.creativetechs.com/tips/tip_resources/PaperCraft/iPhone/iphone_readymech.pdfOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:ok. i'll sms u FI's numba with that phone. u CONFIRM can receive it one.![]()
tsk sickening leh u whole day play this type of gameOriginally posted by ditzy:Anyone knows what time the arcade at hougang superbowl closes?Got WMMT2 machines there?
Oh, you prefer me to sian my hr personnel issit?Originally posted by TehJarVu:tsk sickening leh u whole day play this type of game![]()
BUmps come morn the death of campy !!Originally posted by kenn3th:
i see before liao.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i prefer u to gimme the phone lahOriginally posted by ditzy:Oh, you prefer me to sian my hr personnel issit?![]()
i cut and fold liao leOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i see before liao.
cut and fold ma.
same la.![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i cut and fold liao le
tmr bring to schoool disturb teacher
i oso cut and fold the ipod![]()
The receptionist is too young for me, I prefer the one whose name sounds like rui en.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i prefer u to gimme the phone lah![]()
yeaOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:![]()
den purposely use the phone in class.
let the teacher confiscate.![]()