What movie marathon? Got transformers ma? I wanna watch leh..haha..Originally posted by ditzy:I'm on a movie marathon, need to clear my hdd to make space for more movies.![]()
Oops..my bad..but well, i also dun think that it's very nice..just that the environment is nice..Originally posted by FireIce:oasis is not teochew porridge, it's taiwan porridge
not say bery good lah
but the sa zam bak my fav!!!
I missed Kong Bak Pao!! Long time since I've had it..Originally posted by TehJarVu:last night we had kong bak pao
Snoopi, don't get too excited and get a heart attack ok?Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy, today we play until 4am ok!?
that means u not going out tmr ah?Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy, today we play until 4am ok!?
when i outside u insideOriginally posted by laurence82:we were busy having a life outside!~!~!~!
I also early..8am needa reach school..*yawns*Originally posted by TehJarVu:that means u not going out tmr ah?
i got to go to school very early
and then meeting starts 9:30am
will i doze off in meeting?
awon issit that korean restaurant at penissulaaa?Originally posted by FireIce:i had a bery bery meaty dinner
and i drank a lot of soup
Sound very disgusting..Originally posted by TehJarVu:when i outside u inside
when u inside i outside
Originally posted by alleggerita:Sound very disgusting..![]()
excelsior hotel lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:awon issit that korean restaurant at penissulaaa?
korean got wat soup to drink?
exelsior is next to penissulaa?Originally posted by FireIce:excelsior hotel lah
dun go the wrong one
the soup i dunno is wat soup
but when u put all the liao inside and then the zup from the meat flow into the soup........wah!!! zan!!!
She finished liao, ni na ge pi?Originally posted by TehJarVu:exelsior is next to penissulaa?
wah noopi also want
/noopi grab fifi's soup![]()
i got no uob cc yetOriginally posted by FireIce:uob cc got 50% discount for dinner
u go urself.
hi sweetie, i missed you. i know you missed me tooOriginally posted by FireIce:uob cc got 50% discount for dinner
u go urself.
Citibank platinum already good enough I thot? Citibank quite a lot of offers at quite a lot of places..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got no uob cc yet
i only got citibabk platinum
i want uob and hsbc but lazy to apply