mei you leh...Originally posted by alleggerita:Citibank platinum already good enough I thot? Citibank quite a lot of offers at quite a lot of places..
are u going to pay for my saks shopping?Originally posted by skid:hi sweetie, i missed you. i know you missed me too![]()
I thought makan offers also quite a lot? Haha..or UOB more?Originally posted by TehJarVu:mei you leh...
got tangs discount
Haha..then I remember wrongly liao..Citibank is for shopping, UOB for eating..Originally posted by FireIce:for food, UOB cc rulz
me not admin.Originally posted by alleggerita:Is there anyway in which you can find out with which email address did a particular member sign up with?
Oh..so jason can see is it?Originally posted by FireIce:me not admin.
and why u wanna know if i know or not?
Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh..so jason can see is it?
Sorry to bring it up here, but it's because of the shuya case lor..she's my sis and someone obviously cloned her here and posted that horrible topic in Chit Chat not too long ago..wanna know with which email did that impersonator sign up with ma..might be a lead..cuz until now still can't find the stupid culprit and my sis will nvr rest till she finds out..
Yeah, that's me..but of cuz hair much differnet now..Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i saw you in one of the pics in shanghai... family pic...
nope.Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi try orchard cafe buffet b4?
good or not?
certainly! will I be going with you or just receiving the bill?Originally posted by FireIce:are u going to pay for my saks shopping?
do i bill u for the air ticket and accommodation at hilton too?Originally posted by skid:certainly! will I be going with you or just receiving the bill?![]()
Well, reported to police..police SUPPOSEDLY investigating..but doesn't seem to have any progress cuz until now police haven't even contact us yet..what crap..maybe it's low priority..that's why..Originally posted by TehJarVu:catch culprit and bring them to justice
Hard to convince him leh..I need witness..you be my witness la..Originally posted by TehJarVu:contact jason see if he believes u are the brother or not
maybe he'll disclose the email
show him shuya's frienster family pic and PM him your pic lohOriginally posted by alleggerita:Hard to convince him leh..I need witness..you be my witness la..![]()