Lingerie only..I know the correct pronunciation also..Lawn-sure-ray..something lydat..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Scared u start a thread in Aunt Agony that u never heard abt lingerie before prior to my post and very agonized over it.![]()
only jason and your company got your a/c numberOriginally posted by laurence82:eh, i got extra $90.56 in my bank
who donate to me one?![]()
no leh, bank never say fund transferOriginally posted by FireIce:lau ren, pls credit back to me
i piu chiu click wrongly just now when i was trying to transfer money to snoopy
I have not think abt it....Originally posted by TehJarVu:seriously are u gay?![]()
OMGOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I have not think abt it....
seriously.![]()
why your study so exoticOriginally posted by alleggerita:Walao..you wild guess quite accurate leh..LOL..not exactly correct..but 80% correct..I sitting on toilet bowl in toilet using laptop..but not sh!tting..![]()
oh i will patiently wait till it reaches me...Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren, pls credit back to me
i piu chiu click wrongly just now when i was trying to transfer money to snoopy
The amount of money in the bank account is most impt in most people's eyes..so they update balance first..then transactions..Originally posted by laurence82:no leh, bank never say fund transfer
somemore bank internet account slow
show balance but havent show transactions
Maybe I been there, done that before.... old ginger taste more solid.. as they say!Originally posted by alleggerita:Walao..you wild guess quite accurate leh..LOL..not exactly correct..but 80% correct..I sitting on toilet bowl in toilet using laptop..but not sh!tting..![]()
It's a nice place! Windy and not smelly..LOL..but once laptop battery flat I go sleep liao..Originally posted by TehJarVu:why your study so exotic![]()
huh? need to think one meh?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I have not think abt it....
seriously.![]()
Relac, me saw ur peekture... u heng, u not my type.Originally posted by alleggerita:OMG![]()
sigh my bao bei cousin...Originally posted by FireIce:why are so many gays so good-looking
sibeh wasted.
Urmm..cuz my dad sleeping in my room, so don't wanna disturb him..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Maybe I been there, done that before.... old ginger taste more solid.. as they say!
But why would dump ur bed/table for a toilet bowl??![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Relac, me saw ur peekture... u heng, u not my type.![]()
LOL..what type are you? Show me your pics then..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Relac, me saw ur peekture... u heng, u not my type.![]()
Felt demoralizing leh.... assuming i'm gay... me not good looking leh.Originally posted by FireIce:why are so many gays so good-looking
sibeh wasted.
Fifi is refering to wu zun la..cuz he looks gay but also very handsome..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Felt demoralizing leh.... assuming i'm gay... me not good looking leh.![]()
did u jus said... WINDY??? Sounds like some jungle sia.Originally posted by alleggerita:It's a nice place! Windy and not smelly..LOL..but once laptop battery flat I go sleep liao..![]()
feng cong na li lai?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:did u jus said... WINDY??? Sounds like some jungle sia.![]()
Yeah..windy..even my room is not as windy as the toilet..weird.........Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:did u jus said... WINDY??? Sounds like some jungle sia.![]()
Pi gu lai lor..(fart)Originally posted by TehJarVu:feng cong na li lai?![]()