Eh, how you know huh?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Are the one with the specs and shirt tucked in?![]()
oh... i no hv uob... i WANT!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Oh.... they using Singpass got reason one.. so that they have access to ur CPF contribution.. I think. I have enuff cards... too many cards hard to determine where I 'spent' the money to.
But the UOB CC is really good since I eat more than I shop. hehe. Besides, they have decent shopping deals too.
Let me go find.... then copy and paste.Originally posted by FireIce:base, pls go do wat u are supposed to do.....NOW!
i have the one i used last time.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Let me go find.... then copy and paste.![]()
very common in singaporeOriginally posted by skid:cake for breakfast!?...i like your diet![]()
*Pui* no lar!!!Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh..so you were the "gay" fifi mentioned..lol![]()
Am I over 18? JUST..why?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*Pui* no lar!!!
I was out with a friend.. she wore all black from err... shoulder to toes. Top also black, dress also black.. boots alos black.... lingerie I dunno la.. but I supposed should match the outer pieces la. Are u over 18 oreadi?![]()
It was a wild guess man. I made a quick search abt that thread. Saw a link to that site and then saw a pic with ya sis a her frens and there stands oni a guy... and close. So, I assumed that cld be u lor.Originally posted by alleggerita:Eh, how you know huh?![]()
seriously are u gay?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*Pui* no lar!!!
I was out with a friend.. she wore all black from err... shoulder to toes. Top also black, dress also black.. boots alos black.... lingerie I dunno la.. but I supposed should match the outer pieces la. Are u over 18 oreadi?![]()
Ur Citibank cc pawned everything else. Go away!Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh... i no hv uob... i WANT!!!
That was a very great wild guess then..congrats..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It was a wild guess man. I made a quick search abt that thread. Saw a link to that site and then saw a pic with ya sis a her frens and there stands oni a guy... and close. So, I assumed that cld be u lor.![]()
wat's hhOriginally posted by FireIce:monday nite......HH whole nite!!!
MSNOriginally posted by FireIce:i have the one i used last time.
You very fat meh?Originally posted by FireIce:black is good
makes me look slimmer
i love meat esp beef... and lamb chopsOriginally posted by FireIce:i ate too much meat today
tml i think i shall be vegetarian
U pang sai-ing now lor!Originally posted by alleggerita:You'll never believe where I'm using my laptop now...............![]()
Shhh..dun tell anyone..I donate to you one..Originally posted by laurence82:eh, i got extra $90.56 in my bank
who donate to me one?![]()
Scared u start a thread in Aunt Agony that u never heard abt lingerie before prior to my post and very agonized over it.Originally posted by alleggerita:Am I over 18? JUST..why?![]()
where? u panging sai now?Originally posted by alleggerita:You'll never believe where I'm using my laptop now...............![]()
Walao..you wild guess quite accurate leh..LOL..not exactly correct..but 80% correct..I sitting on toilet bowl in toilet using laptop..but not sh!tting..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:U pang sai-ing now lor!![]()