Yes... literally missed u by many miles.Originally posted by alleggerita:Haha..then you come online for what? Can't sleep? Missed me right?![]()
cow cow!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:wheeeeeeeeee
Wa..thanks leh..I'm officially hurt..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yes... literally missed u by many miles.![]()
Roger that and I quote u for that so I wun forgotten abt it.Originally posted by alleggerita:Wa..thanks leh..I'm officially hurt..![]()
I copy that..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Roger that and I quote u for that so I wun forgotten abt it.![]()
It's lydat one la..my school's system also sucks..Originally posted by MooKu:Mmmm checking my email and timetable again!
This morning I found an outstanding amount of $10 for school fees! cos they charged the additional 2% GST when I actually already paid on the 29th.
Was busy so I didn't bother about it... now I checked again and it's gone.
-_-
Lousy lousy system.
hihi bassie
hihi noopi!![]()
so did u have school today? (monday)Originally posted by MooKu:Mmmm checking my email and timetable again!
This morning I found an outstanding amount of $10 for school fees! cos they charged the additional 2% GST when I actually already paid on the 29th.
-_-
Lousy lousy system.
hihi bassie
hihi noopi!![]()
It was a honest mistake!Originally posted by MooKu:Mmmm checking my email and timetable again!
-_-
Lousy lousy system.
hihi bassie
hihi noopi!![]()
i finished in 20 minutes what I agonised for the whole day...Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy KO le?
Pls do. I get it from u very soon.Originally posted by FireIce:me go find all the global djs songs
Sama sama..my project I only can do it last minute..if I do a week before, nothing willl come to my mind..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i finished in 20 minutes what I agonised for the whole day...
sheesh
me ish procrastinate KING
no last minute no come out the shlt one
lots in esnips.......haahhahahahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Pls do. I get it from u very soon.![]()
I reckoned. Then the sai will come out more pang pang and in good shape/volume de.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no last minute no come out the shlt one
My laptop also wanna KO liao leh..I still in toilet, so cannot charge..lol..left 30% power..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i no KO but my lappie want to KO liao
making wu wu sound
maybe he also wanna dream of wu zun![]()
u live in HDB de meh?Originally posted by Pitot:tmr the MP will do house to house visit for my block.![]()
Nope! Oddly, my classes start next week when most start this week.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so did u have school today? (monday)
how was your first day of term?!
woohoooOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I reckoned. Then the sai will come out more pang pang and in good shape/volume de.![]()
A thousand griefs!Originally posted by FireIce:lots in esnips.......haahhahahaha
let me get them organised and QC-ed
they play some in dragonfly![]()