Actually my family has 3 houses la. I live alone in this flat because of the convenience.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u live in HDB de meh?
Ah nah, that's what u typed in ya MSN.Originally posted by Pitot:tmr the MP will do house to house visit for my block.![]()
oh no wonder!!!Originally posted by MooKu:Nope! Oddly, my classes start next week when most start this week.
I can't wait for school to start.Don't know why, but I'm really excited about it.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no wonder!!!
just now me and your banana were deliberating on when u are starting school
i said today he said mid july
i suppose both are correct hahaha![]()
So ah next time outing at your home okie!Originally posted by Pitot:Actually my family has 3 houses la. I live alone in this flat because of the convenience.![]()
dragonfly good okOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:A thousand griefs!I'm surprised they played 'em at Dragonfly.
sheesh so richOriginally posted by Pitot:Actually my family has 3 houses la. I live alone in this flat because of the convenience.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:yoohooo...
just came back...
today ish HOT!!!!!
my cousin was craving for bubble tea. bloody hell!!!! it's like...$4 for a small cup...
Originally posted by MooKu:
Both are wrong. -_-
Ish second week of July.
why u want to come to my hse?Originally posted by MooKu:So ah next time outing at your home okie!
S$1.50 can liao lo..Originally posted by TehJarVu:sheesh so rich
how much must i buy to win the $5.8m toto on friday?
udon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:yoohooo...
just came back...
today ish HOT!!!!!
my cousin was craving for bubble tea. bloody hell!!!! it's like...$4 for a small cup...
Did u read the papers? Auntie above 35 ladies night no free drink.Originally posted by FireIce:dragonfly good ok
they let in ppl who are 36 and above, like me
Great to 'see' that u can't wait for lectures to start.Originally posted by MooKu:Nope! Oddly, my classes start next week when most start this week.
I can't wait for school to start.Don't know why, but I'm really excited about it.
Bassie: Don't want to call to confirm le.. they're already very swamped by other enquiries.Besides, the outstanding amount is not there anymore, so I guess it was a mistake like you said.
wait... u mean ur Cup size or....?Originally posted by FireIce:dragonfly good ok
they let in ppl who are 36 and above, like me
You believe ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:sheesh so rich
how much must i buy to win the $5.8m toto on friday?
really or not?Originally posted by alleggerita:S$1.50 can liao lo..
me go dragonfly, not powerhouseOriginally posted by Pitot:Did u read the papers? Auntie above 35 ladies night no free drink.![]()
LOL..byeOriginally posted by laurence82:firstly, fifi and noopi are pigs
secondly, si peetoot
thirdly and most importantly, udon fug off
fourthly, hi mookie
lastly, bye to mookie and everyone else![]()
waist sizeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:wait... u mean ur Cup size or....?![]()