how can you forget tokyo london New York and LA.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:damn cheesy to the core. hahaha
"If u are going.... tooooo San Francisco~"
serious?Originally posted by FireIce:Global Deejays_One Night In Bangkok (Club Mix)
mueahhahahahahha..............simi sai..............................
simi si tiesto therapy?Originally posted by FireIce:let me get some tiesto therapy
then go to sleep at 4am
when i do have the time...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am ok
u also read my blog!?!!!![]()
Aiyo old manOriginally posted by TehJarVu:simi si tiesto therapy?
goodnight ah bassieOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I found the sample letters.
Enjoy the rest of the good morning peeps. Nite!
Busy is good, time passes quickly! And ... oh well, as long as everyone is happy and peace prevails..Originally posted by udontknowme:sorry...airtickets too expensive...im stranded and stuck in toronto...maybe i'll NEVER go back!!
i wish...
everyone treats everyone well. though whether they mean it or not...that's another thing...
it's...BUSY BUSY BUSY!
but i like it that way...
aiyoh...how come undeserved...everyone deserves a break!!!....
it'll be your third year eh...?
oh okOriginally posted by udontknowme:when i do have the time...
which is not very often...
sometimes i glance through oni...hehe...
sure sure...i'll leave something on it...![]()
um.....dont u have work tomorrow...???
Goodnight bassie~!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I found the sample letters.
Enjoy the rest of the good morning peeps. Nite!
oh i think u told me b4Originally posted by FireIce:listen to DJ Tiesto songs.
trance, u know?
i want picture of banana and peetootOriginally posted by Pitot:come show u all some photos of the last day...
wow.......Originally posted by udontknowme:yoohooo...
just came back...
today ish HOT!!!!!
my cousin was craving for bubble tea. bloody hell!!!! it's like...$4 for a small cup...
chiu hab to come outing for tisOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i want picture of banana and peetoot
we are in the second pic. both of us were actually doing duty as cisco aux officers. part time.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want picture of banana and peetoot
cya goodnightOriginally posted by MooKu:chiu hab to come outing for tis
ok i gotta go off
goodnight everybody... see u all tmr!
full of nonsese... dun b-lif u anymoreOriginally posted by Pitot:we are in the second pic. both of us were actually doing duty as cisco aux officers. part time.![]()
sre u going wine and pool outing?Originally posted by FireIce:why sho many ppl ask me if i going wine and pool outing.......
good time to quitOriginally posted by FireIce:yah man
my viceroy menthol lights oso $10.20 liao