still in toronto...Originally posted by MooKu:*muack muack muack!*
i missed u!!!!!
still working?
are u back in pluto or not?
what are you working as now?
How come i nvr see? i was behind uOriginally posted by laurence82:he groped my chest the moment i walked into black canyon
oh u havent go back huh. i thought u went back leh. u working at a cafe is it?Originally posted by udontknowme:people usually write a round trip report leh...
waiting to go back lor...
but do u know...air tickets now...FARKING ASSPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!![]()
im enjoying work...Originally posted by TehJarVu:so sian...
but hope u are enjoying yourself lah![]()
Go to san francisco.Originally posted by FireIce:
Basket, the very first picture I supplied one in the old thread I started.Originally posted by Pitot:hey base, gordon finally started a thread on megan fox.![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=265239
nite alleggerita. Boy, ur nick sure is hard to pronounce.Originally posted by alleggerita:Ok..really gtg..my laptop KO-ed liao..keep beeping cuz low batt..
Night to everyone and peace out~!![]()
how come i missed that thread. wth.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Basket, the very first picture I supplied one in the old thread I started.
Proof:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=225214![]()
I thought you were back already.Originally posted by udontknowme:still in toronto...
still working...
whoever is on vacation, im doing their job...
but i dont get their pay...![]()
ur having a break now??
im sooooo out of touch...
I want a tan too!Originally posted by udontknowme:im enjoying work...
and u know...the sun here is CRAAAAAZY...
i fell asleep for an hour in the back yard one HOT afternoon...and i oledi got a tan...
how've u been??
u know...i cant read chinese characters on this com...so parts of your blog are weird characters...
i am okOriginally posted by udontknowme:im enjoying work...
and u know...the sun here is CRAAAAAZY...
i fell asleep for an hour in the back yard one HOT afternoon...and i oledi got a tan...
how've u been??
u know...i cant read chinese characters on this com...so parts of your blog are weird characters...
going back oni in september...Originally posted by Pitot:oh u havent go back huh. i thought u went back leh. u working at a cafe is it?
hows the service industry.. good or not?![]()
damn cheesy to the core. hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:the sound of san francisco~~~~~~~~~
sch is starting around the same time as mooku.Originally posted by udontknowme:going back oni in september...
orpid job...but lots of free food one...
food industry...food!!!!~
u in school now or having holidays too...??
sorry...Originally posted by MooKu:I thought you were back already.
I hope there's not too much to do at work.
But I read that your supervisor treats you really well... Enjoying work?
Yep I'm having my undeserved holiday now... but school will start next week!