oh hudax is here again. and no, it doesn't kill feelings.Originally posted by hudax1:Hey,
I have wandering to make due to understanding of others. Can we as human beings understand people thru observations?
With/without understand feelings. Can we look at people thru fidget of eyes and expressions. Care to explain in details about it?
Can reasoning kills feelings of another. Let me elaborate and give, Example "Why are we tired"? Perhaps we are tired. Also we are tired. Can this gives us assume that it kills a feeling of arousement of FEELINGS?
You mind giving me your views and discuss about it?
Regards Hudax
Language of communicating of skills. English Communications Skills. it can explain body langauge. Exrpression of people of emotional intelligence. It can see people expressions. ' Ignite' Not, at all. That also can thru observations. It can tell yourself of behaviourOriginally posted by Cool-gal:now i dun understand u.
wad language of communicating? english and chinese?
expression of ple of wad?? like did u say anything to incite their expression? or just wanna guess ple's expression thru silent observant?
do u mean by seeing people body languages? don't understand, can explain simplier?Originally posted by hudax1:Hey,
I have wandering to make due to understanding of others. Can we as human beings understand people thru observations?
With/without understand feelings. Can we look at people thru fidget of eyes and expressions. Care to explain in details about it?
Can reasoning kills feelings of another. Let me elaborate and give, Example "Why are we tired"? Perhaps we are tired. Also we are tired. Can this gives us assume that it kills a feeling of arousement of FEELINGS?
Regards Hudax
Originally posted by hudax1:
Thanks CoolGirl!
You give me experience in understanding it better. My clarified. [b]Body language comes from Communication Skills. Don't understand?
Before I begin. I am asking for assurance. How about expressions of people? How about language of communicating to others? all bold words i don't understand!
Translated to English:Originally posted by hudax1:Hey,
Regards Hudax
so what he said wasnt english?!Originally posted by coolgeek84:Translated to English:
Hey,
I was wondering regarding the way we understand others. Can we as human beings understand other people just through observations?
Can we just look at people's eyes, gestures and expressions and understand what they are feeling? Care to explain in details regarding this?
Can reasoning out kill the feelings of others? Let me elaborate and give you an example, Why are we tired? Perhaps we are indeed tired, also we might be tired. Does this mean that we can assume that this kills the arousement of our feelings?
It still sounds damn wrong.. lolz..
hi Cool-gal...Originally posted by Cool-gal:huh? ok..
hi ah keng.Originally posted by kengkia:hi Cool-gal...![]()
how have u been all these while....good?Originally posted by Cool-gal:hi ah keng.![]()
buey pai lor.Originally posted by kengkia:how have u been all these while....good?![]()
working,learning driving,buy 4D, eat, slp....and the cycle goes round what u think....Originally posted by Cool-gal:buey pai lor.
u??
wahhh, not bad leh.Originally posted by kengkia:working,learning driving,buy 4D, eat, slp....and the cycle goes round what u think....![]()
Hmmm.. As far as I know.... No?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:so what he said wasnt english?!![]()