but one or two of them drain my funds quite alot leh...some more i dun earn much in my current job nowadays....thinking of changing one already...Originally posted by Cool-gal:wahhh, not bad leh.
full of activities sia..
he speaking in Greek la...Originally posted by coolgeek84:Hmmm.. As far as I know.... No?
So I can speak Greek eh? Since I was able to translate a bit?Originally posted by kengkia:he speaking in Greek la...![]()
or it's german/greek mixed....or he mix chinese/melayu/indian/banglah/japanese together since he can't focus on express himself in one single language...Originally posted by coolgeek84:So I can speak Greek eh? Since I was able to translate a bit?
find one liao then change lor.Originally posted by kengkia:but one or two of them drain my funds quite alot leh...some more i dun earn much in my current job nowadays....thinking of changing one already...
i sometimes just wonder....is working for someone making them $$$er is getting me anywhere in the long run?.....i think i'd be better if i can start create my own destiny somewhere else ba.....what abt u...?Originally posted by Cool-gal:find one liao then change lor.
dun hao lian go n quit then jobless.
no easy to find one..
my job not earning much now oso..![]()
mmm, it depends on wad kind of destiny u r talking abt..Originally posted by kengkia:i sometimes just wonder....is working for someone making them $$$er is getting me anywhere in the long run?.....i think i'd be better if i can start create my own destiny somewhere else ba.....what abt u...?![]()
this destiny of mine is getting financial freedom one day and yes...it's feasible thing to do right now....job security?...go back to the 60s and 70s and talk abt it....this term now holds not as much water as it used to be...Originally posted by Cool-gal:mmm, it depends on wad kind of destiny u r talking abt..
have to see if its practical anot.
actually i have resigned to my fate.Originally posted by X k:i dont really believe in destiny ~
tho i believe i can shape my own destiny
n thats the freedom i want for my life![]()
Come with me and I'll show you what is bliss and peaceOriginally posted by Cool-gal:
sometimes i feel tat its tiring to be a sporean.
how i wish i can escape to a far away land. simple n peaceful, enough.
me too....the cost of living.....ahem...dun need to say right....Originally posted by Cool-gal:
sometimes i feel tat its tiring to be a sporean.
how i wish i can escape to a far away land. simple n peaceful, enough.
if u resign to ya fate so early u will be missing out on a lot of things....Originally posted by Cool-gal:actually i have resigned to my fate.
wadever will be, will be.
ok sounds like something unpleasant has happened in your life...Originally posted by Cool-gal:actually i have resigned to my fate.
wadever will be, will be.
hmmm....r u thinking of bringing her to a mountain and live together always....wake up pls...Originally posted by coolgeek84:Come with me and I'll show you what is bliss and peace![]()
yeah...whatever it is cool-gal u still have us....Originally posted by X k:ok sounds like something unpleasant has happened in your life...
whatever it is, try to look on the bright side![]()
and wer u wanna bring me to huh??....Originally posted by coolgeek84:Come with me and I'll show you what is bliss and peace![]()
i think i have seen enough..Originally posted by kengkia:if u resign to ya fate so early u will be missing out on a lot of things....![]()
not only in SC but also in SAF forum and chit chat.....u...what forums u frequent...next time can find u there...Originally posted by Cool-gal:i think i have seen enough..
eh, u so on ah, engaging in speaker corners.![]()
personally, i feel tat its a very political forum, not my cup of tea.![]()
me simple simple la..
Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:this is like chinese language then use babelfish translate![]()