Originally posted by MooKu:fifi...
do you know how come suddenly i get logged out?
my account isn't being hacked, is it?
actually shld let the session expire once every few days... liddat if u forgot to logout at some place then wun kena jialat jialat.....Originally posted by FireIce:dunno.
happens to me sometimes
maybe is ISP side problem
Oh.Originally posted by FireIce:dunno.
happens to me sometimes
maybe is ISP side problem
what do you mean by "kena jialat jialat"? kena what?Originally posted by ^tamago^:actually shld let the session expire once every few days... liddat if u forgot to logout at some place then wun kena jialat jialat.....![]()
orh, sorry Boss. never mind, i go and take it out. lazy wanna edit.Originally posted by FireIce:someone's siggy image is too long....making the page extended...... (as in, ppl have to scroll sideways)
if u are guilty, pls edit
if u treat me.. i go wif u tmr for lunch...Originally posted by FireIce:i say again.......i wanna go sun with moon!!!
lol.Originally posted by Rejected:i turned on all the lights, liao. i am the only one in the house.![]()
now then come back!Originally posted by Pitot:song bo i just came back from yishun.![]()
sheesh!! not even an invitation to go with herOriginally posted by FireIce:me go out for dinner/supper liao
you all enjoy
yishun got what?Originally posted by Pitot:song bo i just came back from yishun.![]()
he relli slash wrist le?Originally posted by MooKu:now then come back!
banana bu jian le!
ppl use ur acct and post lor...Originally posted by MooKu:what do you mean by "kena jialat jialat"? kena what?
hmm and how do you 'let' the session expire?
no lar! choy touchwood!Originally posted by FireIce:he relli slash wrist le?
faster call 999!
everyone went out somewhere. nope, using desktop.Originally posted by MooKu:lol.
how come you're home alone!
i'd be freaked out too, if i were you. thankfully i've never been left alone at home at night before.
turn on the music! radio radio! then the house won't be so scary...
why don't you like, go to your bedroom first ... are u using laptop?
oh... hmm but nobody else uses my computer at all except me... should be safe right?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ppl use ur acct and post lor...
i suppose set a expiry to the cookie or resetting sessions as defined by the server.![]()
I go out oso no one say i bu jian?Originally posted by MooKu:now then come back!
banana bu jian le!
"hubby......... i wan to sleep but music very loud."Originally posted by MooKu:turn on the music! radio radio! then the house won't be so scary...