house? and food?Originally posted by Rejected:yishun got what?![]()
u have cats right?Originally posted by Rejected:everyone went out somewhere. nope, using desktop.![]()
okok nia. economic bee hoon hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:eh, that reminds me.......damn long no go eat chong pang nasi lemak liao
though i prefer the beehoon
yeah. but sometimes ppl log on at multiple places like work, home, some public terminal out there etc...Originally posted by MooKu:oh... hmm but nobody else uses my computer at all except me... should be safe right?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:"hubby......... i wan to sleep but music very loud."
food. me likes.Originally posted by Pitot:house? and food?![]()
hmm nice ar...Originally posted by FireIce:eh, that reminds me.......damn long no go eat chong pang nasi lemak liao
though i prefer the beehoon
Jalan Kayu's prata not bad..but not the best in Singapore as their signage suggests..haha..you wanna eat i can bring you there..i live near there..Originally posted by MooKu:yesh really, i'm saying this and i haven't tried Jalan Kayu prata and Thomson prata or whatever
actually i kinda like the frozen kind of pratait's a difference experience altogether, and they taste yummy with honey
oh, my cat is somewhere upstairs i think. she's sleeping.Originally posted by MooKu:u have cats right?
hehe i'm using desktop too
i'm also downstairs!
thinking of moving the puter to my bedroom but worried about wireless signal not strong enough... cos i'm so used to being connected via the ethernet wire thingy...
ok lohOriginally posted by Pitot:I go out oso no one say i bu jian?![]()
u can buy when there are a lot of ppl... cos it means food is resupplied constantly?Originally posted by MooKu:hmm nice ar...
i stopped buying chong pang already... cos ... suddenly it came to my mind that since they open 24hrs a day... how long do they put the food out there before disposing the unsold ones....
hubby?Originally posted by ^tamago^:"hubby......... i wan to sleep but music very loud."
oh... i always remember to log out before i leave the terminal...Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. but sometimes ppl log on at multiple places like work, home, some public terminal out there etc...![]()
why he disappear? how u all know?Originally posted by MooKu:ok loh
peetoot bu jian le!
oh peetoot hui lai le
but banana really bu jian le.
nevermind better not make a big fuss first..
if he's ok, a big fuss would probably annoy him instead
*relaaaac*
THEN SHE IS THE ONE WALKING AROUND UPSTAIRS!Originally posted by Rejected:oh, my cat is somewhere upstairs i think. she's sleeping.
the reason i'm using the desktop is because i can't on my laptop.![]()
The thomson incident quite long ago liao..but who knows? Sh!t might reappear..Originally posted by Pitot:Jln Kayu no standard.
Thomson one better la. Since when did they close? This is the first time i heard of the sh!t thing leh. urban legend la![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Jalan Kayu's prata not bad..but not the best in Singapore as their signage suggests..haha..you wanna eat i can bring you there..i live near there..
Thomson one better not try..last time their license was suspended because sh!t was found in their prata..obviously the guy who makes the prata forgot to wash his hands after doing big business..![]()
I have been going there since i was a kid and i have not heard of it or see it close leh. the only time the close was to expand...Originally posted by alleggerita:The thomson incident quite long ago liao..but who knows? Sh!t might reappear..![]()
orh.Originally posted by MooKu:THEN SHE IS THE ONE WALKING AROUND UPSTAIRS!
maybe she overturned something lar. Lol.
I heard from a friend... that his friend once saw a rat hopping out of the basin they put the prata dough... at R K Eating House...Originally posted by Pitot:Jln Kayu no standard.
Thomson one better la. Since when did they close? This is the first time i heard of the sh!t thing leh. urban legend la![]()
Why don't you go and cook something, then relax for awhile.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hungry.
Cant sleep.![]()