Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:because his a ham
Qns:Once upon a time there is this guy call Aaron8209, who is a very hamsome.
But why no girl like him?
Answer: Cause he sibei lame la (highlight to see)
Originally posted by Ah Gong:katy
English lesson:Originally posted by Vegemon:Qns: Once upon a time there is this girl call Xephone_xenon, who if a very pretty.
But why no boy like him?
Answer: Cause he sibei lame la (highlight to see)
Originally posted by eagle:English lesson:
If u want to say girl, at least in the answer use "she" instead of "he"
not same time?Originally posted by Aaron8209:Andy and Brian have the same mother and were born on the same day and hour, but they are not twins. Why?
damn stole my idea.Originally posted by eagle:English lesson:
If u want to say girl, at least in the answer use "she" instead of "he"
wrong answer!Originally posted by Quinsy:I plus one!
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Why is my foot your head in Chinese? (from CHIJ Katong, as far as I noe)
NOW 12:00 PM (soon)Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Why is my foot your head in Chinese? (from CHIJ Katong, as far as I noe)
wei3 she2 mo4 ni3 de4 jiao3 zai4 wo3 zui3 li3????Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:06 July 2007 · 09:24 AM
NOW 12:00 PM (soon)
Still no answer?
Really ah? Want me to say ah? OK I shall wait until 12:30 pm and if still no answer I shall reveal it then...Originally posted by club18:say la..![]()
ahem...Originally posted by fatslob:wei3 she2 mo4 ni3 de4 jiao3 zai4 wo3 zui3 li3????
sorry.. its tou2, not zui3.. read wronglyOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:ahem...
ahem x 2Originally posted by fatslob:sorry.. its tou2, not zui3.. read wrongly![]()
What?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:ahem x 2
Not the answer I looking for lah!Originally posted by fatslob:What?