Neh mind.. i happy can liao. w00tOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Not the answer I looking for lah!
w00t x 2Originally posted by fatslob:Neh mind.. i happy can liao. w00t![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Why is my foot your head in Chinese? (from CHIJ Katong, as far as I noe)
OK The countdown has started!!!!!!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Really ah? Want me to say ah? OK I shall wait until 12:30 pm and if still no answer I shall reveal it then...

sorry I can't tell you the answer... search for the answer yourself bah..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Ang Mo: MY FOOT............ Chinese: Ni De Toa ah!
Why is my foot your head in Chinese? (from CHIJ Katong, as far as I noe)

Originally posted by Aaron8209:
Originally posted by fatslob:What?
Did you find the answer I hid somewhere in this thread or not? Why you say you were right all along?Originally posted by fatslob:So i was right all along![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Ang Mo: MY FOOT............ Chinese: Ni De Toa ah!
Why is my foot your head in Chinese? (from CHIJ Katong, as far as I noe)
sorry I can't tell you the answer... search for the answer yourself bah..so did anybody cannot find the answer which I hid in this thread?
(hint: somewhere in this thread...)
Originally posted by Aaron8209:Andy and Brian have the same mother and were born on the same day and hour, but they are not twins. Why?
*pat pat*Originally posted by herbs:![]()
wats so funny?Originally posted by Aaron8209:![]()
Originally posted by Aaron8209:![]()