Hmmmm.Originally posted by FireIce:there are no tips
force urself to save
cut down on unnecessary expenses
Originally posted by Pitot:no money still want to smoke and take cab.![]()
meals-wise.....simple fare at food centre and kopitiam.....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Unnecessary expenses like wad?
i spend money on meals and ciggs.
Hmmm.Originally posted by FireIce:meals-wise.....simple fare at food centre and kopitiam.....
cigs, can do w/o for a while
it's not difficult
lao niang oso smoker, dun need to try smoke me on this
Erm.Originally posted by FireIce:meals-wise.....simple fare at food centre and kopitiam.....
cigs, can do w/o for a while
it's not difficult
lao niang oso smoker, dun need to try smoke me on this
during an outing, leave early to catch the last bus/train home
nobardie will laff at u, if they do, let them laff, and let it be the last outing with them
where got awkwardOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Erm.
Cos its like evrybody staying then u leave early? Abit arkward.
Originally posted by Pitot:go and work.
cut down to 1 pack a weekOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:$30 for ciggs(minimum)
it's all about time management.........Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Work work.
No time.
Now My major project.
i one yr only got 2 mths holi.
1 mth gone due toMajor project.
Left 1 mth of holi.
Ps: those ppl who work hor is either very good top of course kind of people or those quit sch liao. Nobody would want to work during a major project.
Originally posted by FireIce:cut down to 1 pack a week
so many excuses.......Originally posted by Pitot:haiya lim pei and friends kan him until give up liao.![]()
ok i will try that next time.Originally posted by FireIce:where got awkward
they rich they take cab or drive wat
u have to save money
if they are ur frens, they will let u go, or all go home together
Originally posted by FireIce:so many excuses.......
i think mei de jiu liao
i go back to crapbox
Originally posted by Pitot:
u know that this thread will be seen by the singapore a few hours from now right?![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
wtf i better go edit everything.