Originally posted by r0mE_27:girl with long hair but ugly face fault
try dousing holywater near tap area
also check for boy who makes cat noises.. see if he's hiding in your cupboard
swtOriginally posted by :Tot I told you before not to wash your backside in the wash basin?! Now see lah.....ha!![]()
Get a contractor to verify if it cracked due to brute force/ misuse or wear and tear.Originally posted by kaitokura:Argh!! This morning I so suay, the washbasin is collapsed and broken itself when i was showering.Is it GHOST behind this?? I need to compensate on it.
Any expert mind to tell me how much is the new wash basin + man costs.??
It's my first day in this new house (just moved) act. But..![]()
Owner said; "The worker informed that it's being pulled".Originally posted by Quinsy:Get a contractor to verify if it cracked due to brute force/ misuse or wear and tear.
No more bad thing come to me pls.Originally posted by kenn3th:NEW HOUSE?! then basin broke? beware, it might be a bad omen
Hopefully no more similar thing happen.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think TS kena chop carrot liao..
I think the basin is actually spoil de, but owner make it looked new.. then when you use are the spoil, soo you must pay :X
Yar..Originally posted by kaitokura:Hopefully no more similar thing happen.
If not, will report liao that never fix/ change the old equipment and never warn tenants on it..![]()
First time happen to me too. jsut be more careful next time.Originally posted by aiglosicicle:i've always noticed that most washbasins are glued on the wall. damn scary i always wonder if they will fall off.![]()