you drama rama siaOriginally posted by Detached:I will never have an other half again
Doomed to be alone
O God, have mercy!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:you drama rama sia![]()
u speak machiam she marrying me for money onlyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:then i think she will reconsider marrying you.![]()
mai blatant OT hor.Originally posted by Detached:
Why do you mock me? Do you not pity me in my plight?![]()
Why? doesn't you have a girlfriend at your avatar?Originally posted by Detached:I will never have an other half again
Doomed to be alone
O God, have mercy!![]()
She's my mom, you idiotOriginally posted by relax_crown:Why? doesn't you have a girlfriend at your avatar?
don't greedy dude.![]()
no leh..Originally posted by DC+:u speak machiam she marrying me for money only
Have a break, have a davidoffOriginally posted by Detached:
Why do you mock me? Do you not pity me in my plight?![]()
/me kicks DC+Originally posted by DC+:Have a break, have a davidoff
wah, today i smoked davidoff magnum...damn smooth and nice man..wooyah~
sad thing is....not much left![]()
u speak....Originally posted by browniebaobao:no leh..
if dun have enough savings, eg 50K, then how to get married?
unless she dun mind everything simple la..
and dun mind staying with in-laws.
family also duno?Originally posted by GHoST_18:my family dunno how much i earn...
but some stranger in the bank knows how much i earn and i save every month...![]()
can relate whatOriginally posted by browniebaobao:/me kicks DC+
dun go off topic hor.
dun understand why, i posted a question for GIRLS..
yet all these kpo guys like to chup ji kar..
discuss the topic nvm...
go OFF TOPIC until so li pu.. wahlew..
bcos u nv say least amount = how much mah.Originally posted by DC+:u speak....
...like i have to get married.
...like i dont have 50k in savings.
...like i dont have my own 3 bedroom house with a nice garden.
...like i dont have my own transport.![]()
ur post didnt say have to state the amount maOriginally posted by browniebaobao:bcos u nv say least amount = how much mah.
but hor... i really dun believe all of the above.. except that, i know u got car..
one of my buddies, she is rich for her age. her husband currently 'used' 20k of her savings on soccer bettings.Originally posted by browniebaobao:share with us the 'experiences'?
i tot ur gf too leh.Originally posted by Detached:She's my mom, you idiot![]()
hi, do u need a financial planner??Originally posted by DC+:show my bank acc book
but then again, i have acc with few diff banks..so jus show the one wit the least money![]()
oh.. now i recall ur story..Originally posted by Cool-gal:one of my buddies, she is rich for her age. her husband currently 'used' 20k of her savings on soccer bettings.
as for me, long time liao, mai kong le..
One of my friend, liquid assets of 500k+Originally posted by Cool-gal:one of my buddies, she is rich for her age. her husband currently 'used' 20k of her savings on soccer bettings.
as for me, long time liao, mai kong le..
oh, my story was for J, and this mentioned one is A. Got 2 kana carrot-ed gfs.Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh.. now i recall ur story..
that's why hor.. girls muz be wise... not to let their man know how much savings they have..
and if wana open joint account hor.. dun be stupid...
open one jointly signed de.
jialat.. u kena chopped 2 times ar?Originally posted by Cool-gal:oh, my story was for J, and this mentioned one is A. Got 2 kana carrot-ed gfs.
they didnt have any joint acc i think.
wow, dont they make a great pair??Originally posted by DC+:One of my friend, liquid assets of 500k+
his wife gambled it away at casino while he gambles it on horses.
Now, his wife control all his money and give him $10 allowance a day.