strangely enough, all my partners end up managing my money..im really bad with $Originally posted by Cool-gal:hi, do u need a financial planner??![]()
no la, i mean i got 2 gfs kana chopped by hubby.Originally posted by browniebaobao:jialat.. u kena chopped 2 times ar?
Now you know the truth, want to consider me or not?Originally posted by Cool-gal:i tot ur gf too leh.![]()
oh..Originally posted by Cool-gal:no la, i mean i got 2 gfs kana chopped by hubby.
me only once.![]()
one is mouse, one is horse.Originally posted by Cool-gal:wow, dont they make a great pair??
ermm...Originally posted by Detached:Now you know the truth, want to consider me or not?
I'm still a youth trying to find my mark in the worldOriginally posted by Cool-gal:ermm...
how much do u earn & do u have saving??![]()
i think she likes smokers niaOriginally posted by Detached:Now you know the truth, want to consider me or not?
i think guys are reli bad at managing their finance.Originally posted by DC+:strangely enough, all my partners end up managing my money..im really bad with $![]()
Originally posted by Detached:I'm still a youth trying to find my mark in the world
But mid 4 figures got la
think she likes smokers niawad makes u say tat?
if they r married, then it wont be much problem...Originally posted by Cool-gal:no la, i mean i got 2 gfs kana chopped by hubby.
me only once.![]()
lidat ahOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i think guys are reli bad at managing their finance.
they like to spend unneccesarily. i would say 'ego is working'
wow..look at da timeeeOriginally posted by Cool-gal:wad makes u say tat?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:wad makes u say tat?
Still early!!!Originally posted by DC+:wow..look at da timeee
i go sleep
why not much problem??Originally posted by ispyyy:if they r married, then it wont be much problem...
Coz, if touch wood - divorce, the property will be split into 2... 50 for guy, 50 for gal ...
hey, its morning(AM) now.Originally posted by DC+:wow..look at da timeee
i go sleep
It's about compromising mah, if the couple discussed and decided that the wife would be in charge of the bills.. fair mahOriginally posted by Cool-gal:why not much problem??
my fren, J is paying for most of the bills. i seriously pity her.
msn here very wei(1) xian(3)..Originally posted by Detached:![]()
I shy too.. Got msn?
ya lor ya lor, I'm stalkerOriginally posted by Cool-gal:msn here very wei(1) xian(3)..
no leh.Originally posted by Detached:It's about compromising mah, if the couple discussed and decided that the wife would be in charge of the bills.. fair mah
But after divorce, guy and gal 's asset will be averaged between the both of them... Tat is the law...Originally posted by Cool-gal:why not much problem??
my fren, J is paying for most of the bills. i seriously pity her.
Yr friend J is not really a problem... just need to monitor her hubby's assetOriginally posted by Cool-gal:no leh.
her hubby dun reli bother much abt house & allowance. my frenz practically cover everything for him.
he only cares abt his car n stuffs. this is my fren, J.
my fren, A, her hubby bets alot of soccer, so until now is 20k from her savings.
u gal or guy?? say!Originally posted by ispyyy:But after divorce, guy and gal 's asset will be averaged between the both of them... Tat is the law...
unless, before marriage, the guy have already specially listed out his asset and tat it will not be divided equally if divorce...
So, what the female must do ... is to monitor her hubby's financial lor... Make sure that her hubby's asset dont disappear overnite ><
Anyway, I not so sure what does that law say... But, it is a good thing for females to noe or learnt this law for their own advantage... The law does protect females if marry...
haha... how come I noe abt this law??? lol... to find loopholes in it :p