got bf or not ? wat is your cup size ?Originally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:Well, i have this male colleague in my office who always seem to be surfing sgforums. He's always typing away n reading at sgforums whenever there is no work to be done or when the boss isn't looking.
I asked him what is so interesting about sgforums and he told me the topics here are interesting n the people are friendly.
So a few days ago i surfed around n realized some of the topics are indeed funny and interesting. So today i decided to sign up. It'd be a great place for me to while my time in office when i am free or when taking a break from my work.
So hello everybody!! Great to be a member of sgforums! Please guide me and don't bully me, I'm new!![]()
broke up already.Originally posted by crazy monkey:got bf or not ? wat is your cup size ?![]()
dun scare ppl away la...Originally posted by crazy monkey:got bf or not ? wat is your cup size ?![]()
haha yea...endure awhile la very fast over oneOriginally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:broke up already.
what cup? u mean my coffee cup? medium size lah!
and this 'Error: New members must wait 5 minutes in between their first 20 posts.' is very irritating!
wow.. Hello there...Originally posted by Takoyasum:if every new member create new topic to intro the forums will be full of intro topics liao. so i hope fifi ban u
This 'Error: New members must wait 5 minutes in between their first 20 posts.' are needed to be there cos who knows, someone might spam sgforums' if we don't put the first 20 minutes thing in?Originally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:and this 'Error: New members must wait 5 minutes in between their first 20 posts.' is very irritating!
you really ger har ? you chio or not can i tackle youOriginally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:broke up already.
what cup? u mean my coffee cup? medium size lah!
and this 'Error: New members must wait 5 minutes in between their first 20 posts.' is very irritating!
u oso new member leh...Originally posted by Takoyasum:if every new member create new topic to intro the forums will be full of intro topics liao. so i hope fifi ban u
He wouldn't reveal his nickname to me! But i know he's a lamer who always likes to joke around n tell tall stories. And he's a despo!Originally posted by mhcampboy:So who is your friend who always surf forums while working?
your clone riteOriginally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:He wouldn't reveal his nickname to me! But i know he's a lamer who always likes to joke around n tell tall stories. And he's a despo!
oops better not reveal too much, he might be here in this forum
Wow... tell la... or you can private message me....Originally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:He wouldn't reveal his nickname to me! But i know he's a lamer who always likes to joke around n tell tall stories. And he's a despo!
but i really fly to the moon wadOriginally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:He wouldn't reveal his nickname to me! But i know he's a lamer who always likes to joke around n tell tall stories. And he's a despo!
Originally posted by Takoyasum:ouh?
[b]banzie u tell me on msn to create new account and act noob for what? not even fun. i going back to my main account.[/b]
oops i am sorry. i thought it was only polite to introduce myself. and who's fifi?Originally posted by Takoyasum:if every new member create new topic to intro the forums will be full of intro topics liao. so i hope fifi ban u
No, i am old, haggard, fat n ugly. Don't waste your time pleaseOriginally posted by crazy monkey:you really ger har ? you chio or not can i tackle you![]()
i really have no idea who he is. he wouldn't reveal his nickname to meOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Wow... tell la... or you can private message me....![]()