hi ah blue you free for date tomolo ?Originally posted by starblue:welcome aboard... now get ready for a smashing good time.
need tips to ward off buayas? i can help u there.![]()
So how old is ur friend?Originally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:i really have no idea who he is. he wouldn't reveal his nickname to me
dun g4y le lah!Originally posted by mhcampboy:So how old is ur friend?![]()
late 20sOriginally posted by mhcampboy:So how old is ur friend?![]()
fifi is FireIce, Queen of Sgforums...simply said, an administrator who can ban ur acc n close ur topics...Originally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:oops i am sorry. i thought it was only polite to introduce myself. and who's fifi?
yalor!!Originally posted by BaByBoY:wow
new to forums and know how to multi quote le!
man.. i until today dun even know how to multi quote....Originally posted by BaByBoY:wow
Originally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:Well, i have this male colleague in my office who always seem to be surfing sgforums. He's always typing away n reading at sgforums whenever there is no work to be done or when the boss isn't looking.
I asked him what is so interesting about sgforums and he told me the topics here are interesting n the people are friendly.
So a few days ago i surfed around n realized some of the topics are indeed funny and interesting. So today i decided to sign up. It'd be a great place for me to while my time in office when i am free or when taking a break from my work.
So hello everybody!! Great to be a member of sgforums! Please guide me and don't bully me, I'm new!![]()
i did that so i can reply to many people at the same time. since with this new members 5 minutes thing, its time wastingOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wow
its not the purpose that matters....its how come u so new to this forum oso knw how to multi quoteOriginally posted by Ms. Sook Lee:i did that so i can reply to many people at the same time. since with this new members 5 minutes thing, its time wasting
well, i guess i am just smart huh?Originally posted by darkhour:its not the purpose that matters....its how come u so new to this forum oso knw how to multi quote![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:i'm sotong the chio bu...![]()
tinks she misses ou the pt....Originally posted by darkhour:its not the purpose that matters....its how come u so new to this forum oso knw how to multi quote![]()

whats up with u two?Originally posted by Takoyasum:dont get cocky
its me lah!!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:So how old is ur friend?![]()
sure or not?Originally posted by pervertboi:its me lah!!!![]()
stop probing liao lah!!!![]()
hey sotong!!!Originally posted by mr_sotong:i'm sotong the chio bu...![]()

yah lah.... now can dun disturb her or not!!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:sure or not?![]()
Why me? I didn't do anything wrong... Im harmlessOriginally posted by pervertboi:yah lah.... now can dun disturb her or not!!!xspecially u!!!
ok...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Why me? I didn't do anything wrong... Im harmless