is it?Originally posted by TehJarVu:but he wanted a malaysian, you are too expensive![]()
after school?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:tammy, i meet you tomorrow what time?![]()
Wine section, cold storage.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Parway Parade got wine shop meh? *rubs chin*
*pats fifi jie jie's back*Originally posted by FireIce:rheumatism
Oei, Giant oso have deh.Originally posted by ditzy:Wine section, cold storage.![]()
Wa..good news to me leh..Haha..at least there will be someone at CB tml..i tml not going school..si bei sian..Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow i will be at home whole day
happy mah?
Not only rubbish left at the venue la..but Live Earth Concert is also an irony..Originally posted by Pitot:Live Earth concert is good.
But the idea behind it is rubbish. literally. look at how much rubbish is left at all the concert venues after it ended.
Who want to bet, next year Gore will run for president.
anyone?
i tomrrow no school.Originally posted by ^tamago^:after school?
Haha..some clone sgForums?Originally posted by ditzy:Someone pm me say can help me apply credit card, to which I replied I'm not even eligible to pay income tax.![]()
Can PM ditzy means he/she is a member of sgForums ma..confirm can ban..Originally posted by laurence82:PM one can ban meh?