???Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot finish my hor fun
shall leave for breakfast tmr
it's okOriginally posted by alleggerita:???
Leave for breakfast? Not really good isn't it?![]()
huh? today still got ah?Originally posted by alleggerita:Can't wait for KEANE to appear on Live Earth Concert later at 2.30am..![]()
Have..haha..even though they say 24 hours event..but every country have their own different time zone ma..like now the time is 10.20pm here in SG, but in UK only 2.20pm ma..so there still got about 5 more hours..Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh? today still got ah?
but today is the 8th already...Originally posted by alleggerita:Have..haha..even though they say 24 hours event..but every country have their own different time zone ma..like now the time is 10.20pm here in SG, but in UK only 2.20pm ma..so there still got about 5 more hours..![]()
oh so just now that gui pix is really u taken by your hp ah?Originally posted by FireIce:now i know wats the kick of using hp and take own pix, like those xmm put in blogs one

why u say that?Originally posted by alleggerita:Fifi don't have tong nian one ah?![]()
their table got designs one meh?Originally posted by FireIce:i took a few
when i was in starbucks on fri nite
so boliao......
my favourite pic is this one
(the table at starbucks)
http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/3706/pic101un3.jpg
good ideaOriginally posted by eagle:I suddenly hv this idea... Is it possible to make it such that a forumer can only start a maximum of 20 topics within a 24 hrs timeslot? In this case, spammers will be able to start a maximum of 20 topics, before having to wait for the next day...
i noe! if i'm jobless i'd love to do it!Originally posted by TehJarVu:jack neo lagi better
he recruited a part time staff just to follow him around in malaysia when he is shooting the new loan shark movie
his/her job is following jack neo around
take pics and videos of him
for jack neo to put in his blog![]()
i was just going to ask if it is going to rainOriginally posted by FireIce:knee pain![]()
but he wanted a malaysian, you are too expensiveOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i noe! if i'm jobless i'd love to do it!![]()
at least it will solve the problem of 100 spamming topics.Originally posted by TehJarVu:good idea
but they can still post long irritating picture posts randomly all over the place like what had happened before...
what u do? Exercise too hard?Originally posted by FireIce:knee pain![]()