Originally posted by Pitot:err. because most of them were at the wedding?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:I want ice wine leh.
noopi, parkway parade there's a wine shop
some day we go there sip sip wine okie![]()
RAINING LOH!!!!!!!
i just got home
Originally posted by MooKu:nobody?
nobody!!!!!!!!!
*runs away*
got, basement there near coffee beanOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Parway Parade got wine shop meh? *rubs chin*
Now that you are back, mookie's gone..Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
haha u also unkerOriginally posted by ditzy:Today I went to the arcade at hougang superbowl to check out the wmmt2 machines. Fantastic, no crowd and it takes 50 cent coins.So off I went, much to the amusement of a young kid there, who asked me: "uncle u first time playing is it?" coz he saw me having abit of trouble.
To which I replied I haven't touched it for at least a year, then he saw my old card, and went ohhh.
He didn't laugh at me but he seem kinda amused, even offered to change the gears for me.
hanorOriginally posted by alleggerita:Now that you are back, mookie's gone..![]()
why?Originally posted by MooKu:i am here!
but i'm boiling mad.
Why mad? Dun angry..relax..Originally posted by MooKu:i am here!
but i'm boiling mad.
she is Anna, she a bot.Originally posted by Pitot:
Ahhh..for this, I have no comments..because my father is the same..after repeated explanations, he continues to do the same things that irritate me..Originally posted by MooKu:my dad went to turn off my computer by switching off the switch!
my documents everything all gone!
and he didn't even ask!
bloody piece of shit.
it's not the first time, it's not even the second.
it's not like i've never kicked a big fuss about it before.
can he like learn to respect my things or not
i'm super pissed lehOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ahhh..for this, I have no comments..because my father is the same..after repeated explanations, he continues to do the same things that irritate me..
yea. to save the earth.Originally posted by Pitot:ur dad inspired by live earth, plug out or for our case, switch off the electrical socket.
hahahahahaha
i told u live earth is stupid...
Originally posted by motoway:she is Anna, she a bot.
She can ban you, ban you so hard. LOL
NICE FIND!!![]()
Yep, I understand your feelings..I got that too..LOLOriginally posted by MooKu:i'm super pissed leh
what if i'm working halfway on my schoolwork and that halfway took me like weeks to accomplish and that anyhow-shutdown killed off my entire assignment!
i'm trying to tell myself not to be so mad but it's not working cos it's been so many times already
so gui and himOriginally posted by laurence82:greenpeace can do better
no luo zhao
by the way the guy i say in my friendster looks like gui one
it IS stupidOriginally posted by Pitot:ur dad inspired by live earth, plug out or for our case, switch off the electrical socket.
hahahahahaha
i told u live earth is stupid...
watch before.Originally posted by Pitot:
That's an accident. At the most I'll just cry and sulk at her for a while...Originally posted by alleggerita:Yep, I understand your feelings..I got that too..LOL
I was running my laptop on AC power without battery in it for fear of spoiling the battery..my sis walked over the wire and snagged it..the whole laptop switched off..
And my assignment is GONE! POOF!!!
Luckily I only completed my assignment about 20% nia..if not I sure kill my sis...