Chocolate helps I guess..haha..Originally posted by MooKu:That's an accident. At the most I'll just cry and sulk at her for a while...
GRR.
I go find food to feed that pissifiedness.
hmm tricky questionOriginally posted by FireIce:so gui and him
who more yandao?
I knw how it feels.Originally posted by MooKu:i'm super pissed leh
what if i'm working halfway on my schoolwork and that halfway took me like weeks to accomplish and that anyhow-shutdown killed off my entire assignment!
i'm trying to tell myself not to be so mad but it's not working cos it's been so many times already
U very good at finding vid hor.Originally posted by Pitot:
basshunter is beri shuai!! new OU xiang!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:U very good at finding vid hor.
luckily now no assignment!Originally posted by TehJarVu:are they 'protesting' that you all are on the comp too much... chatting...
but if really kenna assignment gone then it's so jialat...
why ahhOriginally posted by ^tamago^:mookie, my mum does the same thing last time until i use a laptop. but then, i'm out buying dinner and leave the fan on cos sofa will trap heat, it's only 20 mins but she will turn off the whole switch plus the router. kns.
same same lah. sometime using com halfway, my mother will just switch off my router..Originally posted by MooKu:why ahh
why why why
why am i not the only one with this problem?
what's wrong with our parents!!!!
X2. His eyes are green dammit! So handsummmm...Originally posted by Pitot:i cant believe this, the guy who sang both songs his album title is this...LOL <(^^,)>
hahahaha
damn those swedes are hot.![]()
i say those scandanavian girls.Originally posted by motoway:X2. His eyes are green dammit! So handsummmm...
not forgetting, he sang lots of rubbish.Originally posted by motoway:X2. His eyes are green dammit! So handsummmm...
Asian culture is lydat one ma..parents care loads about their kids..Originally posted by TehJarVu:my mum doesn't dare to touch my computer
but i know she reads my bank statements
becos got one letter i remember how it was placed inside the envelope
when i came home
the position is changed
this is infringing of privacy
in the west it's a no no
but for chinese parents they just dun care...![]()