eh wait.Originally posted by MooKu:apparently for some they want to be a Bus Captain![]()
That's an evil ideaOriginally posted by laurence82:u can always spring surprises
just put glue on ur letters or something
when they pick it up...hohoho
go see the gunther video den click on the rest of his videos.Originally posted by motoway:Basshunter nice wad. First time i found techno interesting.
i got Bot Anna liaov
why u roll ur eyes?Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
bye
yeah, but CC statements start coming in. they have to, just tat they dun put letterheads on the outside.Originally posted by MooKu:ask the bank not to send bank statements!
or have it sent to another address... someone's home... someone whom you can trust.. send to office dunno can or not.
cannot, some ppl cannot take joke wans.Originally posted by laurence82:u can always spring surprises
just put glue on ur letters or something
when they pick it up...hohoho
he means we ignore himOriginally posted by MooKu:why u roll ur eyes?
going off now?
why does your mom do that?Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun wan. i dunno how to rear fishes, wait throw in also die more guilty.
but then, she still keep cleaning the tank and change water wor! i wonder if it's being emotional too. weird.
yeah, u can try that idea. hope it'll help.
let me cheer u onOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
bye

we talked about this on the bus last time watOriginally posted by Pitot:eh wait.
how u know him?
how you know i know him?![]()
dunno her.Originally posted by MooKu:why does your mom do that?
did there use to be some fishes she really loved in the tank?
oh ok. Actually i dont know him well. Forgot how thehell he end up on my list. i think we were discussing sometihng abt the flying club membership.Originally posted by MooKu:we talked about this on the bus last time wat
i saw him on ur friendster list
Originally posted by Pitot:eh wait.
how u know him?
how you know i know him?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, but CC statements start coming in. they have to, just tat they dun put letterheads on the outside.
tat's one idea but my mum is a hell lot of a stalker. she'll stalk my friends just to sepoxse wat kind of "evil" and "unfillal" stuffs u did.
nights.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think i go sleep liao
goodnight everybody
sleep early k
oh.. 1plus already..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think i go sleep liao
goodnight everybody
sleep early k
ignore who?Originally posted by TehJarVu:he means we ignore him
blardy impatient
go to sch for parent's meeting will start making friends and act nice...Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
maybe i should feel a little blessed.
how does she stalk your friends? she asks you about your friends and then asks you for their contact numbers or what?
simi lai eh?Originally posted by Pitot:one of my friends mother also something like tamago's mum
tats why he employs a new tactic, the sex, love miss me technique
Originally posted by ^tamago^:simi lai eh?
sounds kinky.....![]()