ohh... but now ok mah, cos now no sch no parents meeting for her to attendOriginally posted by ^tamago^:go to sch for parent's meeting will start making friends and act nice...
then if frens call my home and i'm not at home, she can make frens with them...
then it goes on and on....![]()
but old frens keep contacting wor. and they infect new frens. i think she wants me to have no frens to go to, then no choice go to her.Originally posted by MooKu:ohh... but now ok mah, cos now no sch no parents meeting for her to attend
u can always ask your friends to call your mobile phone or sms you..
Originally posted by Pitot:his mum calls..
he picks up: Sex!
mum: stunned..
he: why? u miss me is it?
mum: stunned..
he: you call me for wad? u miss me ah? say la
mum: ok la abit la.
he: ok bb.
his mother nvr called back.![]()
u laff at moi........Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
sibei sian. liddat how to get married. wait wife also suffer.Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
but it won't work on those super serious ones leh
I don't really have any issues with my parents except .. my mom nags and complains too much, really waaay too much. And my dad is just... I don't really know how to live peacefully with him.Originally posted by Pitot:i think a major fact is that your parents not working. too much time on their hands.
my house everyday we walk in walk out. everyone busy with their stuff.
only like in the wee hours of the morning when i see my dad smoking or what den we chat, if not meal time also seldom together.
good la. more independent. of cos weekend and other ocassions all at home la.
yeah... i think so too. but the good thing out of this is, those coming from an unhappy family hor, they will tend to wan to make ur own family better.Originally posted by Pitot:i think a major fact is that your parents not working. too much time on their hands.
my house everyday we walk in walk out. everyone busy with their stuff.
This didn't come out right.Originally posted by MooKu:I don't really have any issues with my parents except .. my mom nags and complains too much, really waaay too much. And my dad is just... I don't really know how to live peacefully with him.
Otherwise all is fine lo...
Has it always been like this ever since you were little?
sigh. if one parent dotes on u while the other is a bit fierce, i think not so bad right...Originally posted by MooKu:I don't really have any issues with my parents except .. my mom nags and complains too much, really waaay too much. And my dad is just... I don't really know how to live peacefully with him.
You're not allowed to eat them.Originally posted by alleggerita:I think banana came to my house..I go kitchen just now and saw a bunch of bananas lying on the table..my mum must have brought it home today..lol..![]()
hmmm yeah I should think so...Originally posted by ^tamago^:sigh. if one parent dotes on u while the other is a bit fierce, i think not so bad right...
sigh. are they chinese-educated?
Mine too.Originally posted by MooKu:And.. maybe I'm just not used to having them around because they weren't really around when I was growing up...

Okok..I get an altar tml first thing..Originally posted by MooKu:You're not allowed to eat them.
Hurry up put them on an altar and worship them everyday.
sigh...~Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm yeah I should think so...
no.Originally posted by MooKu:I don't really have any issues with my parents except .. my mom nags and complains too much, really waaay too much. And my dad is just... I don't really know how to live peacefully with him.
Has it always been like this ever since you were little?