i also. it's liddat. sometimes have to do it for wat u do it for, and dun expect anything back. of cos, the reverse must happen; if ppl treat u or give u a gift, be glad and appreciative. probably this balances things out better.Originally posted by laurence82:monetary is not a big issue altho it can be
its the share of burden
i dont noe why am i always the one helping people and nobody help me one, even among friends
sigh
mine alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:crazy msn, keep crashing.....
dun give ppl ideas leh..........Originally posted by MooKu:and also... can pon sch together and go gallivanting![]()
did you get infected by some virus?Originally posted by laurence82:mine also
My MSN no problems leh..Originally posted by laurence82:mine also
I don't remember if I've ponned school before in JC... as in, official classes. The most we did was to fake illnesses to get permission to go off, but it wasn't easy to get that permission slip so we didn't always do it.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun give ppl ideas leh..........![]()
ok, i've been guilty of it once, though i dun really like gallivanting with a guilty mind...![]()
how come so manyOriginally posted by laurence82:dont noe if its the virus or not
but i am using another pc of mine
yes i have two pcs
going to get a third one soon
Pay attention, http://www.msnpro.info try it!
Me and my friends did something even worse..haha..Originally posted by MooKu:I don't remember if I've ponned school before in JC... as in, official classes. The most we did was to fake illnesses to get permission to go off, but it wasn't easy to get that permission slip so we didn't always do it.
Ok there was once a whole big group of us.. maybe about ten or more people, we skipped some make-up class after National Day celebrations. =X
one is old one, which has been stable so far for 5 yearsOriginally posted by MooKu:
i heard that apple is giving away ipods with purchases of macbook or something...Originally posted by laurence82:one is old one, which has been stable so far for 5 years
this one is free gift from starhub but i dont like its performance
so gonna get one DIY, and make it last like my old one
my whole class but three skipped lecture one fine day to have KFC lunch at anchorpoint. and u noe no one is supposed to exit by the side gate before 1pm or so but we just went out in batches thru the gate at the hilltop.Originally posted by MooKu:I don't remember if I've ponned school before in JC... as in, official classes. The most we did was to fake illnesses to get permission to go off, but it wasn't easy to get that permission slip so we didn't always do it.
Ok there was once a whole big group of us.. maybe about ten or more people, we skipped some make-up class after National Day celebrations. =X
Is the free computer from Starhub a Lenovo?Originally posted by laurence82:one is old one, which has been stable so far for 5 years
this one is free gift from starhub but i dont like its performance
so gonna get one DIY, and make it last like my old one
this is kiam pahOriginally posted by alleggerita:Me and my friends did something even worse..haha..
We ponteng-ed a make-up lesson which is from 10.30am to 12.30pm..In the morning me and my friends met at 8am and at first said eat breakfast then go school..in the end we decided to ponteng and we went to PS for a movie and we actually went back to sch and entered the classroom at 12.20pm just to piss our teacher off..and we were successful..![]()
weidev gonna do for meOriginally posted by MooKu:i heard that apple is giving away ipods with purchases of macbook or something...
hmm banana knows how to DIY cpu?
hmm, HPOriginally posted by alleggerita:Is the free computer from Starhub a Lenovo?
no wonder they say nowadays not easy to be teacher...Originally posted by alleggerita:Me and my friends did something even worse..haha..
We ponteng-ed a make-up lesson which is from 10.30am to 12.30pm..In the morning me and my friends met at 8am and at first said eat breakfast then go school..in the end we decided to ponteng and we went to PS for a movie and we actually went back to sch and entered the classroom at 12.20pm just to piss our teacher off..and we were successful..![]()
who was that kind teacher?Originally posted by ^tamago^:my whole class but three skipped lecture one fine day to have KFC lunch at anchorpoint. and u noe no one is supposed to exit by the side gate before 1pm or so but we just went out in batches thru the gate at the hilltop.
and our form teacher was kind enough to cover it up for us cos the void is pretty obvious.![]()
oh wait hold on now we're at pasir panjang hor???Originally posted by MooKu:who was that kind teacher?
ok lar but first 3 months, i don't think they really care...
now there's security guard at the hilltop gate, cos there were reports of flashers at the schoolgate in my second year...
http://store.apple.com/1800-MY-APPLE/WebObjects/singaporestore.woa/wa/RSLID?nnmm=browse&node=home/campaigns/back_to_school_2007Originally posted by MooKu:i heard that apple is giving away ipods with purchases of macbook or something...
hmm banana knows how to DIY cpu?
o? what model is it?Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, HP
dun think it's him...Originally posted by Rejected:Omg, someone posted campy's picture.![]()