yeah~ small it may be, but it's a heartwarming place~Originally posted by MooKu:oh wait hold on now we're at pasir panjang hor???![]()
nah, that's him. i saw him his photos before.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun think it's him...
ohOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
-_-Originally posted by MooKu:o? what model is it?
i've always been using HP computers and they're... pretty good and stable.
er, who cares abt weidev... banana how are you?
forgot liao...Originally posted by MooKu:who was that kind teacher?
ok lar but first 3 months, i don't think they really care...
really meh? i also saw his photos before.... not liddat wans...Originally posted by Rejected:nah, that's him. i saw him his photos before.
aiyah, that's not him! wrong person. looks like him thou'Originally posted by ^tamago^:really meh? i also saw his photos before....
me ish brand person... cos me lazy to DIY or find people to DIY for me... cos if there are any problems, i won't know how to fix myself so must rely on HP Technical SupportOriginally posted by laurence82:-_-
me not a brand person, altho my first few pcs are like acers and all that
Haha..it's my friend's idea, not mine..Originally posted by MooKu:this is kiam pah
don't do it again okie
Brad Pitt got B.O.!!Originally posted by FireIce:heck, me go dream of brad pitt now
if i can find wifi tml, u will see me, if not too bad
let the forums run wild
got taiji find lao da......time for him to do some work
nope it's my secondary accountOriginally posted by Rejected:moomoo: is that your new email add?

don't lohOriginally posted by alleggerita:Haha..it's my friend's idea, not mine..
But I'll TRY not doing it again next time..![]()
Nah.. doubt that teacher that we pissed off will go home cry..she sucks..haha..old and naggy and rude..Originally posted by MooKu:don't loh
imagine if u're the teacher and your students do something like that to you
i will go home and cry
@_@Originally posted by ^tamago^:okies, i can go do a barrel roll and do some paperwork~
ai4 de4 jiao4 yu4Originally posted by alleggerita:Nah.. doubt that teacher that we pissed off will go home cry..she sucks..haha..old and naggy and rude..![]()
Night cow..cya when I cya..Originally posted by MooKu:@_@
ok i'm supposed to be in bed early
byebye all
sorry for another night of Irritating Mookie
see you tmr!
why u so late then comeOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Haiz.
Mooku.
Haiz.
I was busy with my work mah.Originally posted by MooKu:why u so late then come
#%$^#&%$!^@
wa ai ki koon leow leh
What final crit?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I was busy with my work mah.
Soon my final crit is coming.
Damn scared.