my sort of final presentation to my lec abt my model.Originally posted by alleggerita:What final crit?![]()
hmm don't sleep too late okieOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:I was busy with my work mah.
Soon my final crit is coming.
Damn scared.
Bye and guuunight..Originally posted by MooKu:hmm don't sleep too late okie
esp when you're still having day classes now
just try to do your best and be as prepared as u can for the presentation!
worry also no use mah
right?
kk i really have to go now...
talk to you again
Ok thanks.Originally posted by MooKu:hmm don't sleep too late okie
esp when you're still having day classes now
just try to do your best and be as prepared as u can for the presentation!
worry also no use mah
right?
kk i really have to go now...
talk to you again
I see I see..good luck for you presentation!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:my sort of final presentation to my lec abt my model.
which they will mark and criticise u lor.
Yup.Originally posted by alleggerita:I see I see..good luck for you presentation!![]()
Still got me!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Now left nobody.
I think i came in too late.
Originally posted by MooKu:@_@
ok i'm supposed to be in bed early
byebye all
sorry for another night of Irritating Mookie
see you tmr!
hello.Originally posted by alleggerita:Still got me!!
I'm waiting for my Keane to appear on Live Earth..So late le and they still haven't perform..SIAN!![]()
eh u still here.Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
no lah, dun say tat. nights~ (:
Yeah..since this concert is all over the world, different countries have different time zone ma..so their starting time and ending time will be different from other countries..for Singapore here considered over..but over at UK, now is only 8th July 6.20pm..so not over yet..but going to be over soon..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hello.
Now live earth is still on?
Icic.Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..since this concert is all over the world, different countries have different time zone ma..so their starting time and ending time will be different from other countries..for Singapore here considered over..but over at UK, now is only 8th July 6.20pm..so not over yet..but going to be over soon..![]()
LOL..yeah..but if it's not because of my favourite band, I would not have watched it too..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Icic.
I watch it.
Its kinda boring.
And they keep playing that morse code sound clip, it gets on my nerves.
And also the Answer the call ad, Its being repeated so many times, i think i can memorise all.lol![]()
LOL.Originally posted by alleggerita:LOL..yeah..but if it's not because of my favourite band, I would not have watched it too..![]()
Hi birdie! Haha..thought you asleep liao..Originally posted by eagle:i never watch...
U nvr watch its on Channel 5 24 hrs.Originally posted by eagle:i never watch...
Yeah..Keane..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:LOL.
Same.
Whos ur fav band?
Keane?
no wonder u stayed up for it.Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..Keane..![]()
He not in Singapore meh? Haha..he's in Malaysia?Originally posted by Rejected:lol. eagle not in singapore how to watch channel 5?![]()
Sorry i didnt knw.Originally posted by Rejected:lol. eagle not in singapore how to watch channel 5?![]()
Yeah..they supposedly appearing at 6.30pm UK time..means SG time 2.30am..but at 2.30am is Black Eyed Peas..then I remember got DST..so maybe they'll appear at 3.30am..HOPEFULLY..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:no wonder u stayed up for it.
wadsDST?Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..they supposedly appearing at 6.30pm UK time..means SG time 2.30am..but at 2.30am is Black Eyed Peas..then I remember got DST..so maybe they'll appear at 3.30pm..HOPEFULLY..![]()