yahOriginally posted by MooKu:were you working on the laptop the whole afternoon?
don't look at the screen loh
go pom pom and rest your eyes first![]()
Why always must wait!Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah
i go rest a while first...
erm... pong pong ah.... wait first lah![]()
Hi mookie and snoopi..Originally posted by MooKu:Why always must wait!
Eat sashimi got wait or not?
My mom always says don't bathe too late or else will increase risk of rheumatism... is that true?
harlo ally~Originally posted by alleggerita:Hi mookie and snoopi..
Rheumatism usually because of old wounds one leh........i think..![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Why always must wait!
Eat sashimi got wait or not?
Yeah..like my sister..last time i dragged her out of bed and she fell to the ground and sprained her back..Originally posted by MooKu:harlo ally~
Old wounds??
whoa.Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..like my sister..last time i dragged her out of bed and she fell to the ground and sprained her back..
Then now whenever it's going to rain, there'll be a slight pain there..well, i feel so guilty..![]()
i put my choya in the fridge leowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
yo mookie~Originally posted by MooKu:yo tammy
how does it taste like actually?Originally posted by MooKu:i put my choya in the fridge leow
tmr i can drink![]()
???Originally posted by X k:just now the highlights for federrer vs nadal match really make me water come out~![]()
it tastes like ume!Originally posted by ^tamago^:how does it taste like actually?
hmm... i've nvr put it in the fridgeOriginally posted by MooKu:i put my choya in the fridge leow
tmr i can drink![]()
yah the small bottle is abt $7...Originally posted by MooKu:it tastes like ume!
cos it's umeshu -_-
it's nice light and refreshing
u can get a small bottle to try
tammy, is it possible to film at mrt station to make a video? if not i have to make my personal mrt station.Originally posted by ^tamago^:fifi not back....
Of cuz chilled then nicer..I have a small bottle at home too..Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm... i've nvr put it in the fridge
is that how u shd drink it? chilled?
"KI KOON LAH"Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ello all.. You'all have any nice good nite text messages??
heh? hmmmm i don't knowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hmm... i've nvr put it in the fridge
is that how u shd drink it? chilled?
Originally posted by MooKu:"KI KOON LAH"
ask the station control. if they dun allow, have to write in to smrt.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:tammy, is it possible to film at mrt station to make a video? if not i have to make my personal mrt station.![]()
5 mins also wanna gey kao.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ask the station control. if they dun allow, have to write in to smrt.