sour? salty? sweet? bitter?Originally posted by MooKu:it tastes like ume!
cos it's umeshu -_-
it's nice light and refreshing
u can get a small bottle to try
so desu nehOriginally posted by MooKu:heh? hmmmm i don't know
i always put mine in the fridge cos i saw my bro do it when he was the first in the family to buy a bottle
it tastes nicer chilled... er, put in the fridge can keep longer too?
sweet... a bit sour... a biiiiiiiit bitter (like all alcohol)Originally posted by ^tamago^:sour? salty? sweet? bitter?
a little bit sour a little bit sweetOriginally posted by ^tamago^:sour? salty? sweet? bitter?
I thot most alcoholic drinks would be best served chilled..even white and red wine..even hard liquors also on rocks one mah..Originally posted by TehJarVu:so desu neh
for me i dun like my drinks/alcohol chilled
i drink it at room temperature
for my coke, i also dun put it in the fridge
i just add one or two cubes of ice
lemonade i dun even add ice
wine and choya i dun put in the fridge also...
hmm... but funny i do put my sake, beer and guiness in the fridge...
u like ur cola without ice?Originally posted by TehJarVu:so desu neh
for me i dun like my drinks/alcohol chilled
i drink it at room temperature
for my coke, i also dun put it in the fridge
i just add one or two cubes of ice
lemonade i dun even add ice
wine and choya i dun put in the fridge also...
hmm... but funny i do put my sake, beer and guiness in the fridge...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah the small bottle is abt $7...![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:a little bit sour a little bit sweet
very nice de lah
okies.. suddenly i feel like i'm eating preserved fruits.. preserved mangoes....Originally posted by MooKu:sweet... a bit sour... a biiiiiiiit bitter (like all alcohol)
the correct way is, you chill your white wineOriginally posted by alleggerita:I thot most alcoholic drinks would be best served chilled..even white and red wine..even hard liquors also on rocks one mah..![]()
with iceOriginally posted by MooKu:u like ur cola without ice?
i don't like...
Heh..but i like my red wine chilled..Originally posted by TehJarVu:the correct way is, you chill your white wine
but red wine is drunk at room temperature
indeed it comes with two preserved ume (for the small bottle)Originally posted by ^tamago^:okies.. suddenly i feel like i'm eating preserved fruits.. preserved mangoes....
I dun dare to eat it..i only drink finish and throw it away liao..Originally posted by TehJarVu:indeed it comes with two preserved ume (for the small bottle)
can eat them de
they're soaked with alcohol
so they are a little bit sour a little bit bitter![]()
why dun dare?Originally posted by alleggerita:I dun dare to eat it..i only drink finish and throw it away liao..![]()
Haha..at least I'm not the only wasteful one..Originally posted by MooKu:I don't like the taste of the plum... so I always throw it away...
okie... i think i noe wat kind of taste i can expect...Originally posted by TehJarVu:indeed it comes with two preserved ume (for the small bottle)
can eat them de
they're soaked with alcohol
so they are a little bit sour a little bit bitter![]()
oh dearOriginally posted by MooKu:I think my PC.. is dying.
The fan has been making loud noises lately.
hmmmm i think i bought it in 2005...Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh dear
how old issit?
noOriginally posted by MooKu:banana are u going to delete me too?