alamakkkkk..........i am in the office today lah. and orbic cannot access youtube de. kena marked by our security as inappropriate site liao.Originally posted by Pitot:hey LS, since u posted the china airlines joke.
you shld listen to this.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iWDEIvjwaFU
no problem. solid.Originally posted by littlestream:alamakkkkk..........i am in the office today lah. and orbic cannot access youtube de. kena marked by our security as inappropriate site liao.
okay, i copy and paste link to somewhere. i check tomorrow k. thanks ah
orh, okay.......thanks ahOriginally posted by Pitot:i send u la![]()
no problem.Originally posted by littlestream:orh, okay.......thanks ah
the montage is so uniqueOriginally posted by MooKu:don't know... i just felt like changing
i counted... over less than 12 months... i've changed my avatar at least 36 times...
erm.........is this english or do u need sleep?Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh today is my last time de best friend de birthday... let me go send email/ecard...
those are esthablished ma. still got huang yida. Yong Bang is singaporean or malaysian or taiwanese?Originally posted by littlestream:eh, i tot that jonathon something not bad wor.
sg got talent ah. jj lin..............
and ah du...............![]()
visible to me.Originally posted by littlestream:ah teh, how come your siggy only XXXs?
hee hee..............nong nong time ago in sg, the singing contest was named Talentime. i got entered.Originally posted by Pitot:those are esthablished ma. still got huang yida. Yong Bang is singaporean or malaysian or taiwanese?
jonathan cmi.![]()
oh izzit? alamak....i tot something wrong so i remove my animated siggy liao.Originally posted by Pitot:visible to me.
yea, talentime was good. i remember this 2 brothers. solid man. one rap one sing.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..............nong nong time ago in sg, the singing contest was named Talentime. i got entered.![]()
anyhow anyhow lahOriginally posted by littlestream:erm.........is this english or do u need sleep?![]()
anyways, happy bday to your friend
noopi never fails to make a peanut feel like a macadamia nutOriginally posted by TehJarVu:the montage is so unique
it must have taken a lot of time to create
yah i can see it too...Originally posted by littlestream:ah teh, how come your siggy only XXXs?
har? are u sure u were born? i am talking about the *ahem* 70s leh.Originally posted by Pitot:yea, talentime was good. i remember this 2 brothers. solid man. one rap one sing.
you got win or not?![]()